Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Location: not much!!!!
I won't stay here again. I am a female that travels alone. It's not a "hotel". It's more an apartment. It was an apartment complex. No elevator. Had to haul luggage up 2 flights of stairs. Could hear music from other apartment. I didn't feel very safe with it being an area that people actually live in these units full time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Worst "Hotel" Ever

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Cons: The advertising should list that there is no elevator and that service on the weekends is minimal.
When we checked in we were given a smoking room even though they claimed it was a non smoking facility. We changed rooms and were on the third floor with no elevator. There was "No" maid service on the weekend. There was "No" hot breakfast on the weekend. There were no free newspapers. There was an ironing board in the room but no iron. The parking spaces assigned to the hotel guests were very hard to find in a very dimly lit parking lot. There was not a chain lock on the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salmon Arm, BC CAN

Very friendly staff and accommodating.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: I feel at home!
Cons: Perhaps longer hours for breakfast.
Location: Close to lite rail station for easy access. Close to great shopping and Denver Tech Centre.
Front desk staff definitely went out of their way to allow me to stay 2 extra even though I had only booked 2. So I ended up staying a total of 4 nights. Great breakfast included. The rooms are all very comfortable and clean. You definitely feel at home here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Welcomed Surprise

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't look like a hotel, but was greatly surprised by the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Just old and run down and with avoiding. Not a three star in my opinion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is dated and needs updating.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Liked the size of the suite.
Cons: Very dated hotel. Did not have complimentary lotions, but we did have 3 bars of soap and two towels.
When we arrived Hotel charged our card $50 and i was told that it would be credited back after our stay and we did not smoke in our room(we are non-smokers). Very rude and shocking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seems like full time residents there too

Posted May 13, 2014
Kind of run down. Rooms on older side. Seems like lots of full time residents. Nothing worth walking to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall not bad housekeeping was not stellar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Family Value

Very, very Old and Dated!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The staff is very friendly but the room accommodations are old and out dated. The mattress and sofa beds were so uncomfortable that my whole family woke up with back pain every morning. The suites are in dire need of a complete renovation!!!