Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Location: not much!!!!
I won't stay here again. I am a female that travels alone. It's not a "hotel". It's more an apartment. It was an apartment complex. No elevator. Had to haul luggage up 2 flights of stairs. Could hear music from other apartment. I didn't feel very safe with it being an area that people actually live in these units full time.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Worst "Hotel" Ever

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Cons: The advertising should list that there is no elevator and that service on the weekends is minimal.
When we checked in we were given a smoking room even though they claimed it was a non smoking facility. We changed rooms and were on the third floor with no elevator. There was "No" maid service on the weekend. There was "No" hot breakfast on the weekend. There were no free newspapers. There was an ironing board in the room but no iron. The parking spaces assigned to the hotel guests were very hard to find in a very dimly lit parking lot. There was not a chain lock on the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close by Fiddlers

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfy bed. Like an apartment. close to Fiddlers and they will shuttle you too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Denver

Very nice hotal

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really liked the excellent room which was clean and very functional and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salmon Arm, BC CAN

Very friendly staff and accommodating.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: I feel at home!
Cons: Perhaps longer hours for breakfast.
Location: Close to lite rail station for easy access. Close to great shopping and Denver Tech Centre.
Front desk staff definitely went out of their way to allow me to stay 2 extra even though I had only booked 2. So I ended up staying a total of 4 nights. Great breakfast included. The rooms are all very comfortable and clean. You definitely feel at home here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alicefrom Colorado Springs

clean and quiet

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute room was available. Some very minor repairs (i.e. drywall around light switch); but it was very quiet, clean and spacious! We would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Welcomed Surprise

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't look like a hotel, but was greatly surprised by the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Just old and run down and with avoiding. Not a three star in my opinion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is dated and needs updating.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Liked the size of the suite.
Cons: Very dated hotel. Did not have complimentary lotions, but we did have 3 bars of soap and two towels.
When we arrived Hotel charged our card $50 and i was told that it would be credited back after our stay and we did not smoke in our room(we are non-smokers). Very rude and shocking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seems like full time residents there too

Posted May 13, 2014
Kind of run down. Rooms on older side. Seems like lots of full time residents. Nothing worth walking to