Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barry from Kansas City

A Great Unique Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the themes and the friendliness of the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fun funky atmosphere with great location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly helpful staff, rooms clean and comfortable, no frills. walking distance to light rail and 16th mall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Should've been much nicer for the cost. Seemed cramped and hipster tacky. I was expecting a level of luxury, not tacky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last night of vacation

Posted Jun 11, 2014
We stayed our last night of vacation in Denver at The Curtis and it was amazing. Hotel staff was very attentive and polite and made check in and check out very easy. Room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The only thing I didn't like it that there is a $25 overnight parking charge even as a guest at the hotel. Other than that experience was terrific and would recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location, clean, comfortable bed, helpful front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from Lexington Ohio

Close to everything downtown Denver has to offer

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Enjoyed renting bicycles and riding around downtown. Lannies under the Clock Tower was great entertainment. Red Rocks concert with Big Head Todd was homegrown fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. My room was large and very comfortable. The hotel is modern and clean. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Hotel is located steps from Larimer Square, a hub for both fine and casual dining, shopping and entertainment. I enjoyed my stay and would certainly return. I give the Curtis 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Russ from Windsor

Comfortable and close to everything

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what you would think a Downtown Hotel would be with a little twist of the 50's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ritchie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com