Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in denver

Posted Apr 22, 2014
We had a great weekend stay where we recurred excellent service, great food at the connecting restaurant, and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average hotel and room

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: proximity to LODO
Cons: Get better breakfast offerings for room guests who are hungry & a decent happy hour. Create a social reason for your guests to gather with EACH OTHER
Location: Leave the hotel. Walk 2 - 3 blocks, you will find food, shops, music, life and fun.
It was a nice hotel. Each room had its own theme, ok...but absolutely no breakfast, no rolls they offer nothing. They do have regular and decaf coffee hidden in the front lobby so there is no chance of a having a relaxing cup and taking in the morning in downtown Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Cons: The bathroom was very small.
The hotel was in a great location and the staff was very helpful. Other than the bathroom being very small, I thought it was a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not Music to My Ears

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: I didn't care for the themes and the talking elevators either...
Cons: Staff was perfectly fine but themed hotel thing wasn't that great...felt like a Hard Rock Hotel wannabe. I'm not a fan of the Hard Rock hotels either
The DJ out front on the sidewalk isn't aligned with my idea of a good hotel experience. The valet guy was great...but he had to talk really loud to be heard over the DJ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Coors Field and Pepsi Center

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Stayed two nights. Great hotel and friendly staff. Prime location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Grand Junction, Colorado

Great Place in downtown Denver

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Very fun upbeat place and the staff...
Location: Pepsi Center was 10 min away, and the 16th St. Mall was just around the corner
Great night's stay Thank you... We arrived 2 1/2 hours early and were able to get into a room, very friendly staff and helpful. Great communication via email and facebook. We attended the George Strait concert and it was 10 min. walk there..lots of fun in the Corner Office lounge again great staff.. Would certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shellie from Colorado

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: It's funky and different. Super nice staff, comfortable, clean rooms
Cons: Notification about renivations during the booking process
Location: We took a cab from the hotel to the Pepsi Center and walked back. Only about a 10 minute walk, which was nice.
A group of girlfriends and I stayed on a Saturday night while attending an event at the Pepsi Center. The hotel was nice, however at the time they were doing some renevations. There wasn't any notificatiom of these rentivations at the time of booking, which would have been nice. We ate dinner at the The Cornor Office which is inside the hotel. The menue was a little hard to read when you aren't a food connoisseur, but the food was nothing short of amazing. The service was a bit slow for drinks and cocktails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , very close to the convention center

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful
Location: I would definitely recommend eating at Sam's 3 diner which is one block up from the hotel. Excellent food, family friendly if you are staying with
I really enjoyed this hotel. My ratings might have been higher but they were renovating while I was there. The business center was nice and up to date.
2 out of 5
by Barb from Colorado

THIN WALLS

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Location downtown.
Cons: Look to give customers rooms that are beneficial to a restful night--Such as a couple not on a floor with groups of kids there for a competition.
Location: We were at an Avalanche game and this was very close to that venue.
The location is wonderful downtown. However, I did not get a good night rest. Upon arriving and getting into our room about 4 pm, we could hear a drill running in our room. I walked down the hall past several rooms to hear it coming from another room. I called the desk and they stated new curtains were being hung and they should be done by 5 p.m. It was after 5:30 pm. A group of young girls on our floor screaming and very loud--Had to call the desk at 10:15 pm. Could hear customers talking (normal tones) in next room after 2 a.m. and I could tell you their discussion almost word for word. Though I like the location downtown, I will not plan to stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

odor in parking garage and room hallways

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: It is in Denver
Cons: Sewer services horrible. Parking was full. Room/Garage Card services failed. No fan in bathroom
Nasty smell coming from the parking garage, which was Full and cost $25 extra per day. And the smell carried over to the 10th floor hallways. Room Keys didn't work in the parking garage, and didn't work on the room doors - had to get them fixed twice in 24 hours.