Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

boutique hotel close to everything in Cherry Creek

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: I would not recommend this hotel until construction is finished. After, it would be nice.
The staff at the hotel were very helpful and pleasant. Same for the rooms. However, there is a major construction project going on directly behind the hotel and the morning noise was not good. After the project is finished, I imagine the hotel staff will be happy! The staff had to go in the alley to ask workers to move their equipment as both ends were blocked and we could not get our car out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Convenient and reasonably priced for Cherry Creek

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location, food
Cons: Housekeeping - it's not awful, just not up to the standards of the rest of the hotel.
Location: Shopping, dining
Location outstanding and the room quite nice. I had several housekeeping issues with the room that did not detract much from the overall stay but which were surprising for a hotel with this much going for it. Garage is convenient and cheap but cramped, so you have to be an ace parker. The restaurant was outstanding - both the service and the food. Would stay here again if the opportunity arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tawneefrom Dexter

Bucket list trip

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We didn't know it at the time, but around the corner from the hotel is the famous Cherry Cricket restaurant. We ate there for convenience. The hotel robes were a great luxury and the room was large.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Too much furniture and poor arrangement of room. Had only one bath robe and tv didn't work well--had to call desk to fix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Colorado

A hidden treasure

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a very pleasant surprise. They even let us have our well behaved dogs in the room with us. Staff was always more than accommodating. There is major construction going on outside, but quiet at night. Just put in my earplugs and had a great nap. Parking is very very tight, we shouldn't have driven our Chevy 2500. Area is great, we walked everywhere. A nice little treasure in a beautiful location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita

Great Location

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Excellently located near shops with covered parking for a nomiinal fee. But you're paying a lot for that location. Not much in the way of room niceties and the internet connection was pretty spotty--I had to go to Starbucks to get my computer work done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danfrom Colorado

I'll Be Back!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smallish room but nice and comfortable. They are a great hotel for my dog. Easy access. Great neighborhood - Cherry Creek. Will stay here again as they are considerably less than the Marriott a block away (which is nice also).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The Inn at Cherry Creek

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
great neighborhood/restaurants, difficult to park in narrow parking stalls, very thin walls; could hear conversations/tv in room next door