Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend get away

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Enjoyed my stay, Great restaurants. Plenty of opportunity to relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Dave Larson, Hotel Management
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found it to be a very relaxing getaway. Thank you for the positive comments about our restaurants. We do have five on property, I hope you had an opportunity to try them all. We look forward to welcoming you back to the property soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great facility, extra nice people. Maid service could be better as they were hard to find. Overall a great facility though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice place to stay in Denver

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms, fairly good location.
Cons: Include additional fees in room rate, or at least disclose all fees when making reservations.
Nice hotel/resort with clean, comfortable, well-appointed rooms. Good location for tech center, IKEA, Park Meadows shopping center, etc. 15 - 20 minute drive or so from downtown. I didn't appreciate the additional facility fee I was charged at checkout, hence 4/5 rating. Although the fee was minimal (~$12.50/day), I would like to know about this when making the reservation so as not to be surprised with new charges when leaving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Watch for hidden fees. Room is so small. Just not impressed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

LOOK OUT FOR HIDDEN CHARGES

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, easily accessed from surrounding area. Facilities well laid out.
Cons: See description above.
Location: Easy access to interstate, close by shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Dave Larson, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your patronage and also for sharing your feedback. Although The Inverness does not operate third party booking sites, we do insist on full disclosure of all charges. All charges are to be disclosed during the reservation process, reiterated on the confirmation letter and then reviewed during the check-in process. Please forgive us if this was not articulated appropriately during these three steps. We are pleased that you enjoyed the location and facility and we hope to have the privilege of serving you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really a great hotel for the price. Lots of things to do on site and the room was small but clean and comfy. Dining room service is mediocre, but as a whole I enjoyed it and would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shazza from Colorado

Great price for excellent hotel/resort

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: A resort - very nice accommodations.
Just needed a place for an overnight and Expedia had a 25% off deal for day of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruth Rios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Becky from Colorado Springs

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel always is a for sure deal! Can't wait to stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Dave Larson, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful comment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.