Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara, CA

This is second time I have stayed here.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Location?
Location: The location is close to Centennial Airport but thats it.
This is a classic conference center that tries to be a hotel. The rooms are VERY small and though the price is 60% of what the other hotels in the area charge, you will get 60% of the space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CO

quite place

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: How quit it was.
Cons: I really don't have one bad thing to say.
Location: There a lot to do with in blocks from there.
Me and my husband just need a night away from the kids. So ran to the hotel. It was nice and quite and everyone was great. Our room was on club level and I would say that it was wroth the extra charge to up grade. Happy was nice but the breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, relaxing, very useful location

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, very relaxing, staff was very welcoming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billfrom Western Slope

Much Smaller then I expected

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Valet people were rude and unresponsive at best. I've been to less expensive hotels with nicer Valet/ Bell service. The room was very small for being an upgrade from a regular room, it would have been nice if the windows would have been cleaned. The staff inside the hotel were friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom Highlands Ranch, Co

one night away from the kids

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Nice room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Dave Larson, Hotel Management
We are very pleased that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable time away! Thank you for choosing The Inverness and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Dave Larson | Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aurora

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Was a great stay, my wife and I enjoyed our night here. The hotel is very well kept and staff were friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Nice golf course quiet

Posted Sep 29, 2014
A nice quiet hotel. Great for golf had a wonderful mall nearbybfood. I mean really 5 star mall park meadows. Quiet hotel upscale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike Clarkfrom Montana

Very Overpriced for What You Get.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
In my opinion, you should keep looking if your thinking of staying at the Inverness Hotel. Way, Way Overpriced & they offer no additional amenities. There was no mini fridge, and no microwave available in the room. The heater did Not work at all, just blew cool air only. Paid nearly $300 for a one night stay. Keep Looking, much better Hotels to stay at when visiting Denver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Dave Larson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and also for staying with us. Your patronage is very much appreciated. I regret that we were unable to meet your expectations on this particular visit. Please know that our room types and corresponding rates vary significantly and accommodations are typically available well below $300, even for suites on the club level. While our rooms have minibars in lieu of refrigerators, we do have refrigerators available on request. Our amenities include 5 restaurants/bars, tennis, an award winning spa and championship golf. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Dave Larson | Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com