Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara, CA

This is second time I have stayed here.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Location?
Location: The location is close to Centennial Airport but thats it.
This is a classic conference center that tries to be a hotel. The rooms are VERY small and though the price is 60% of what the other hotels in the area charge, you will get 60% of the space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CO

quite place

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: How quit it was.
Cons: I really don't have one bad thing to say.
Location: There a lot to do with in blocks from there.
Me and my husband just need a night away from the kids. So ran to the hotel. It was nice and quite and everyone was great. Our room was on club level and I would say that it was wroth the extra charge to up grade. Happy was nice but the breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendyfrom Denver, CO

Meh

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room still had remnants of decorations from previous guests stuck to the wall and ceiling. The bathtub was clogged. Room service twice failed to cook a pizza all the way through. And the hotel charged me a $12.99 "facility fee" for the privilege of watching TV, ordering room service, and sleeping on their bed. If they are going to tack on bogus fees, why not just include that extra money onto the price of the room and stop pretending?
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Dave Larson, Hotel Management
We appreciate your patronage and also for taking the time to share your comments. I’m very disappointed to hear that you experienced challenges during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for the pizza and the decoration remnants left on the wall. I assure you this is not indicative of the service or quality that we typically provide. The facility fee is fully disclosed and includes, among other things, wi-fi throughout the property, valet service and/or parking and shuttle service within a 5 mile radius. Your business is very important to us and we hope to be able to change your opinion of what we do. We are in the process of a multi-million dollar renovation and we are excited about the changes. We think you will be too if you give us that chance. Regrads, Dave Larson | Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Faithfrom Firestone

Great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and staff were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Dave Larson, Hotel Management
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the accommodations were as you expected. Thank you for your patronage and also for recognizing our amazing team of professionals. We certainly hope we can welcome you back to the property soon. Best, Dave Larson | Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, relaxing, very useful location

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, very relaxing, staff was very welcoming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billfrom Western Slope

Much Smaller then I expected

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Valet people were rude and unresponsive at best. I've been to less expensive hotels with nicer Valet/ Bell service. The room was very small for being an upgrade from a regular room, it would have been nice if the windows would have been cleaned. The staff inside the hotel were friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom Highlands Ranch, Co

one night away from the kids

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Nice room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Dave Larson, Hotel Management
We are very pleased that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable time away! Thank you for choosing The Inverness and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Dave Larson | Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aurora

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Was a great stay, my wife and I enjoyed our night here. The hotel is very well kept and staff were friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Nice golf course quiet

Posted Sep 29, 2014
A nice quiet hotel. Great for golf had a wonderful mall nearbybfood. I mean really 5 star mall park meadows. Quiet hotel upscale