Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aurora

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Was a great stay, my wife and I enjoyed our night here. The hotel is very well kept and staff were friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice golf course quiet

Posted Sep 29, 2014
A nice quiet hotel. Great for golf had a wonderful mall nearbybfood. I mean really 5 star mall park meadows. Quiet hotel upscale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend get away

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Enjoyed my stay, Great restaurants. Plenty of opportunity to relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Dave Larson, Hotel Management
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found it to be a very relaxing getaway. Thank you for the positive comments about our restaurants. We do have five on property, I hope you had an opportunity to try them all. We look forward to welcoming you back to the property soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great facility, extra nice people. Maid service could be better as they were hard to find. Overall a great facility though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice place to stay in Denver

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms, fairly good location.
Cons: Include additional fees in room rate, or at least disclose all fees when making reservations.
Nice hotel/resort with clean, comfortable, well-appointed rooms. Good location for tech center, IKEA, Park Meadows shopping center, etc. 15 - 20 minute drive or so from downtown. I didn't appreciate the additional facility fee I was charged at checkout, hence 4/5 rating. Although the fee was minimal (~$12.50/day), I would like to know about this when making the reservation so as not to be surprised with new charges when leaving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Watch for hidden fees. Room is so small. Just not impressed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

LOOK OUT FOR HIDDEN CHARGES

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, easily accessed from surrounding area. Facilities well laid out.
Cons: See description above.
Location: Easy access to interstate, close by shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Dave Larson, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your patronage and also for sharing your feedback. Although The Inverness does not operate third party booking sites, we do insist on full disclosure of all charges. All charges are to be disclosed during the reservation process, reiterated on the confirmation letter and then reviewed during the check-in process. Please forgive us if this was not articulated appropriately during these three steps. We are pleased that you enjoyed the location and facility and we hope to have the privilege of serving you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara from Virginia

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I unexpectantly had to stay in Englewood for a few nights. On top of that, I had an emergency with my mother. The staff was equipped and ready for the emergency and quick to respond. They did above and beyond what I would normally expect from hotel staff. I loved the stay except for the 8 am wake up knock from the maid service in the morning. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable, the lobby and restaurants were very nice. I would recommend this hotel for a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thedisneybugs from Collrado springs

Unexpected luxury tucked away here

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were just looking for "any place with a bed" during a weekend away together full of activities. We were hot, tired, and looked a mess. The wife pulled up hotels.com and this was the top of the list for the area we were coming into. It was a good sale price and looked heavenly... Way above our expectation for just a bed. We splurged and went club level and we will never stay anywhere else in this are ever again! The service was amazing! The executive level lounge with its free beers and munchies was a delight! The grounds are well kept and gorgeous. Indulge and feel the luxury! Pool, hottub, spa, golfing and more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really a great hotel for the price. Lots of things to do on site and the room was small but clean and comfy. Dining room service is mediocre, but as a whole I enjoyed it and would recommend.