Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Everything you would expect from a Ritz - Carlton property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great hotel

Posted May 9, 2015
Hotel was awesome. The restaurant Elway's was one of the best. Great food and great staff. I'm a picky eater and it was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Indianapolis

Denver Ritz

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
In Denver on business. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Great location. Elway's Steakhouse is on property and absolutely amazing. Bar staff is excellent. The property could use a nice cleaning. Unusual for a Ritz to be anything less than pristine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Colorado

Night at the Ritz

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Exceeded Expectations! Definitely would book another stay at the Ritz!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great way to make a good impression

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend getaway with my family. Great everything. The Ritz continues to hold its high quality in service and comfort. The guest there is always No. 1. Rooms are beautifully decorated, nice views, great bathrooms, and overall a calm and relaxing place to get away from it all. Its a couple of blocks from anything in downtown Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Apr 13, 2015
A little out of the key entertainment district but nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lourdes from Miami

Pleasantly surprised!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in Denver on our way to Aspen and found the Ritz to be wonderful. The staff was extremely nice. And the food as usual was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Geniel from Murrieta

Ritz in Denver

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in Denver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Bad...............!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: nothing to say
Cons: nothing to say
Location: nothing to say
nothing good to say really , staff was so so , room was terrible for spending over 400.00 for a single night... will never stay here again to many other options in Denver