Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jasonfrom misty denver

another beautiful day

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awsome staff thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Horrible experience

Posted Nov 9, 2014
First we came to the check in and they could not find my reservation. I had my wife and kids with me and we did not sleep all night because that was a party in the apartment in front of ours. Just not good at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grand junction, CO

Not a "suite" experience.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The shower was made for a tall person. I'm six feet tall and didnt have to duck.
Cons: thre grounds should be cleaned up, ad some effort should be put into providing a real breakfast.
First of all, I was disappointed that the room was not a suite. They call it one, because there is a microwave and refrigerator, but other than that, it is a regular hotel room. The breakfast was meager--basically a gallon jug of orange juice and some grociery store donuts. There was a waffle iron present, but the waffle mx was gone, and a bowl indicated that there had been fruit at some point and time. ...but the grounds! They were very run down: weeds and sticks were all over, and broken beer bottles and cans littered the weedy area outside the window. The lights on the sign in front were not all working...that should have been our first clue. In a nutshell: grounds, room size, and breakfast were bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Room was quiet and clean. Very comfortable. Breakfast was good, w/ great selection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The pictures are deceiving! The pictures look like this is an upscale resort. It is not upscale and in fact many homeless people live in the parking lot. The grounds are in poor repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mistyfrom R

Ladies at the front desk

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thank you for always treating me and making me feel welcome as well as the GM with the blonde hair. Rooms are clean and if you aren't satisfied they have no problem with accommodating thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food in restaurant was cold. staff not friendly. Room and hotel comfortable. Room was not suite. Hotel was quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom New York

Casual and airport convenient

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was a large and comfortable studio apartment. Would have been nice it room was more sunny. Airport shuttle convenient. Not much around the area of the hotel so car would be recommended if you want to get into downtown Denver or other local attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christiefrom Arizona

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was absolutely beautiful inside, love the rustic lodge decor. Antler chandelier was beautiful. Rooms were large and clean. Mini fridge and microwave. Even a complimentary robe. High ceilings were nice. Breakfast buffet was delicious and one of the best hotel breakfasts I've ever had. Only thing I wasn't impressed with was the customer service. They weren't rude but also weren't overly welcoming and friendly. But I will be staying here every time I visit Denver from now on!