Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Los Angeles

Great over all

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was excellent.I wish there had been less expensive options in the hotel, other than room service, for lunch and dinner. The hotel only served breakfast. The other option was The Palm which is fine dining and expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jayne from wisconsin

ney years stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
staff was very cordial and helpful but overall atmosphere bland;redone décor missed mark on uber contemporary(or whatever target was !) side by wide mark
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great location, easy access, nice and comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Took over an hour to get my bags and we missed our dinner reservation on New Years Eve. Not much of an apology since they were so busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great location; nice rooms; friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam from Colorado

Great place to stay downtown!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, quick trip

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight trip before catching the train out of Union Station. It was fun to look out the window and see people ice-skating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Pueblo, Co.

Fun in the city!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I went to a concert at the Pepsi Center so the location was perfect we walked to and from the event, this hotel is in a great location and the staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with, I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels