Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
During check in elevators were down yet staff failed to inform us during check in. We had to walk to elevators realize they weren't working then go back to front desk to check bag with bell hop and go wonder around. One day during our six nights they forgot to clean our room. Should be better for what you pay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Front desk

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Either there was 1 or nobody at the front desk during check in and check out.. When I pay that kind of money for a room for one night I'd expect way better service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The Westin downtown Denver was everything that I could of asked for. The location was perfect. Some great restaurants and stores were located on our street as well as a couple of blocks away that were walking distance. The staff was awesome as well. When I asked for a refrigerator to be delivered to my room, the staff delivered it under 5 minutes! Overall, i would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great location, easy access, nice and comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Took over an hour to get my bags and we missed our dinner reservation on New Years Eve. Not much of an apology since they were so busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great location; nice rooms; friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, CO

Close to downtown attractions.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We stayed for one night; just a kid-free night for our anniversary. It was nice, clean and close to restaurants and the performing arts complex. We had a great experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonniefrom Gering ne

stayed one night only

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
was close to everything pickup valet parked glove box open when they brought up and everything in back end was shifted around like they drove crazy will not stay again here rooms ok needs updateed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Usual good Westin experience but...

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: I liked the spacious room and the shower and towels and bed linen.
Cons: The restaurant
My only complaint was with the Palm restaurant. Noisey drum-heavy music in the dining room. Poor wine list with no descriptions of lesser known wines offered. Waiters were polite but seemed hurried and unhelpful when I didn't order wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com