Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently in downtown but not worth the price.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Expected much more of a chic hotel not much of a lobby. Room & bathroom were just ok, water pressure in shower was low. Good that bottled water and Internet were complimentary but definitely not worth it for $400 a night price I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

In the heart of it all!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The proximity to Coors Field and LoDo.
Cons: I think charging for parking should be eliminated. Paying $48 to valet park our car was pretty exorbitant.
Location: Go to a ball game at Coors Field, bar hop on 16th Street Mall, go out to eat... everywhere!
The hotel is situated in the perfect locale. Just a few blocks walk to Coors Field, a block from Larimer Square, tons of restaurants and shops nearby. Hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff was superbly professional. I would recommend this hotel to a friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from st.,louis mo

Nice but stuffy

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Room/location
Cons: Staff friendliness
Location: Great central location to shops and entertainment. Kid friendly areas close by.
First Impression at checkin was very cold. Room excellent. Poolside was littered with food trays. Smokers were everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 10, 2015
When only live 30 minutes outside Denver but like to stay and have some fun at events downtown and the Westin is a nice place to stay. Love the rooftop pool and very good location .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salina, KS

Very close to LoDo on the 16th street mall

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice place. Valet parking is $38/night though! Can be anywhere in LoDo by catching the 16th street mall bus (free) right outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Hotel was right in the middle of down town making it easy to get to Coors Field and other interest. Staff was very friends and knowledgeable of the area. Will stay again next time we are in Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Quick baseball weekend

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: close to Coors Field and the 16th St Mall with lots of restaurants
We came in on Saturday morning around 10. I figured we wouldn't be able to check in so early but we were able to. Which was great since we went to 2 games at Coors Field (which is a fairly short walk) and didn't leave until midnight. We were only there for 1 night but it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Would stay again! Great dining experience at The Palms restaurant too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Great location

Posted May 2, 2015
Checked in and was moved to a room with a view of the mountains without even asking. Extremely pleasant and professional staff. Kelsey at the front desk took great care of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels