Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, CO

Close to downtown attractions.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We stayed for one night; just a kid-free night for our anniversary. It was nice, clean and close to restaurants and the performing arts complex. We had a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Usual good Westin experience but...

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: I liked the spacious room and the shower and towels and bed linen.
Cons: The restaurant
My only complaint was with the Palm restaurant. Noisey drum-heavy music in the dining room. Poor wine list with no descriptions of lesser known wines offered. Waiters were polite but seemed hurried and unhelpful when I didn't order wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom weslaco texas

Good place

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Good location overall very good place close to shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pretty good!!! Staff left our door open after cleaning it. Nothing was taken though and they made sure the door got closed!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CO

Hotel needs significant attention

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The rooms are smelly because the air conditioning isn't working properly - I tried to increase the fan and decrease the temperature to get some fresh air but nothing helped. The breakfast room is just horrible - it looks like a massive barn that's 30 years old. The guy at the desk upon checking me in certainly wasn't enjoying his job. Very curt - not the slightest bit interested. This is not what I would expect from a Westin. Won't be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Better Location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was cordial, the room was clean and the location (right on the 16th Street Mall) was superior. A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very nice and friendly staff. Great location with many activities within walking distance. Will definitely stay again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel located in downtown Denver

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The hotel itself is beautiful. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. It is in a nice location. However, we were told we could check in at 3:00 or after. I showed up at 3:30 to set the room up for a bachelorette party. I was informed the room would not be ready "for a while." Due to high volumn the night before. I told her that we had the party coming at 4:00 and she states the room would be ready by 4:00 and that I could go get ready in the hotel pool locker room. Our room was not ready until 445 and we were informed the room would only have one bed even though two beds had been requested. They were going to bring up a roll a away and a complentary fridge. Both we never recieved. When we got back from our night out, I requested a roll a away and was informed she didn't think we had any left since I requested it so late. About an hour later, we found a roll a away in the hallway. They did nothing for the unconvinces. I would recommend this hotel for comfort but not for convience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot tub. Disappointing
3 out of 5
Recommended
by nathanfrom colorado

great location

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked a double room through hotels.com for 2 adults and 2 kids. When we arrived the hotel only had a single room available. 1 bed for 4 of us. We were told the mistake was on expedia/hotels.com. What a joke!