Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Front desk

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Either there was 1 or nobody at the front desk during check in and check out.. When I pay that kind of money for a room for one night I'd expect way better service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The Westin downtown Denver was everything that I could of asked for. The location was perfect. Some great restaurants and stores were located on our street as well as a couple of blocks away that were walking distance. The staff was awesome as well. When I asked for a refrigerator to be delivered to my room, the staff delivered it under 5 minutes! Overall, i would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great location, easy access, nice and comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Took over an hour to get my bags and we missed our dinner reservation on New Years Eve. Not much of an apology since they were so busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great location; nice rooms; friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, CO

Close to downtown attractions.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We stayed for one night; just a kid-free night for our anniversary. It was nice, clean and close to restaurants and the performing arts complex. We had a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Usual good Westin experience but...

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: I liked the spacious room and the shower and towels and bed linen.
Cons: The restaurant
My only complaint was with the Palm restaurant. Noisey drum-heavy music in the dining room. Poor wine list with no descriptions of lesser known wines offered. Waiters were polite but seemed hurried and unhelpful when I didn't order wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom weslaco texas

Good place

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Good location overall very good place close to shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pushpa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com