Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salina, KS

Very close to LoDo on the 16th street mall

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice place. Valet parking is $38/night though! Can be anywhere in LoDo by catching the 16th street mall bus (free) right outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Hotel was right in the middle of down town making it easy to get to Coors Field and other interest. Staff was very friends and knowledgeable of the area. Will stay again next time we are in Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Quick baseball weekend

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: close to Coors Field and the 16th St Mall with lots of restaurants
We came in on Saturday morning around 10. I figured we wouldn't be able to check in so early but we were able to. Which was great since we went to 2 games at Coors Field (which is a fairly short walk) and didn't leave until midnight. We were only there for 1 night but it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Would stay again! Great dining experience at The Palms restaurant too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Great location

Posted May 2, 2015
Checked in and was moved to a room with a view of the mountains without even asking. Extremely pleasant and professional staff. Kelsey at the front desk took great care of us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great for conventions.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: That the Palm restaurant was in the lobby.
Cons: Update the bathrooms.
Location: Location is great. Close to all the sites.
Lacks the warmth of a regular size hotel. Too large for a nice family visit to Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by larry d from Colorado Springs

Awesome times!

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. Good location to lots of restaurants and bars. Lots too do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel in downtown Denver

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great price, wonderful location ! Staff was great! I will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
During check in elevators were down yet staff failed to inform us during check in. We had to walk to elevators realize they weren't working then go back to front desk to check bag with bell hop and go wonder around. One day during our six nights they forgot to clean our room. Should be better for what you pay.