Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Find

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking - had to park in the convention center parking lot but it wasn't too bad.
Location: Great food and fun down the street.
The location of the hotel is great - close by to restaurants and only a short drive to the downtown area. Wake up to beautiful scenic views!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wall , nj

A room with an outdoor living room

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The outdoor spaces and friendly staff.
Cons: A mini fridge would have been nice
Location: Lots of big box stores, michaels, dollar tree, tjmaxx, and etc. also lot of non chain restaurants and a dave an busters.Go to the butterfly pavilion
Even though this is an upscale hotel, We were trying hard to stay on a budget... And we did. We were on the 11 floor with amazing views of the mountains. We used the pool and hot tub each day. The sauna was great too. The rooms were big enough that we didn't feel like we were tripping over our 8 and 3 year old. Although this hotel does not offer a continental breakfast, you do have Starbucks coffee in your room. But the best part is the restaurant. The food is amazing and you can get a $6 dollar breakfast. You can eat in this outside in their beautiful patio and be IN the terrific Colorado weather and it's all relaxed and nice. Our other family, there were 10 of us, rotated in and out of the restaurant and the staff was informative and friendly. We were there for my nieces wedding and sat under the stars to finish her wedding favors... We had a wonderful experience ! If you can get a good price, you won't regret it. Also you can walk to a ton of restaurants, and the butterfly pavilion, where my daughter held a tarantula! Beat that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Comfortable

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Overall we had a great stay. Had to ask twice for the refrigerator and microwave. Asked for extra towels... Only got them once. Housekeeping staff works till 5 pm... A bit late to have our to cleaned. Had to call down to customer service for restocking.. Coffee, bathroom, etc. Carpet wasn't vacuumed daily...same price of paper was on the floor all week. Otherwise the bed was made daily, trash eliminated and courteous. Valet service rocked! Restaurant downstairs is pricey. Starbucks does not accept gift cards. No breakfast included. All minor issies....Would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

STAY cation! We live 5 minutes away!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Great family time! Took lots of pics on beautiful grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB. CANADA

Beautiful hotel close to Boulder

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Room style, beds and amenities, restaurant, lobby, outdoor terraces, cleanliness, great service
Location: Boulder, mountains, shopping
We were very pleased with this up to date well planned amenity for a reasonable price. The hotel restaurant was amazing with a huge menu selection. From the rooms to pool and outdoor terraces it was a great experience. Within a half hour drive we were in the beautiful Colorado mountians. We would stay again. Pleasantly surprised
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Westin beds are the best!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
A beautiful hotel in a convenient area with many excellent dining options within walking distance. Check in was quick, efficient and friendly. Our room was on the 3rd floor with a view of the fountain. The Westin beds are absolutely the best. The room was cool, quiet, and I slept well. I didn't use the indoor pool, but enjoyed the hot tub out on the 2nd floor deck. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Nice place to stay in between Denver and Boulder

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The gentleman that helped us check out was super. The rooms are nice and comfortable, the bathrooms are great and the indoor pool kept the kids happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Loved the Westin Westminister

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We originally chose this hotel because we got a great deal and because of the central location between Denver and Boulder. It turned out to be perfect, as it was easy access to both cities, along with other places we visited such as Colorado Springs and Red Rocks in Morrisson. The hotel was very clean and beautiful. We honestly didn't spend a lot of time there because we were on the go, but it was a comfortable place to return to every night. The beds were super comfy and the views from the room were beautiful. The only issues we had were quickly taken care of. The first morning when we took a shower, the water was not draining at all. It was not a pleasant experience, but they fixed it right away. The second day when we returned to our room there were only 3 hand towels and one bath towel, which was in the shower and soaking wet. As soon as I requested more towels, they were delivered, however, honestly, I should not have had to ask for towels. Other than that it was a perfect stay. I wish we would have had more time to explore the area around the hotel, we hope to be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

One of the nicest hotels we've stayed in!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
My wife and I stayed here 2 weeks. We found a great price for our longer than normal stay. We were pleased to discover great bed linens, good towels and a fantastic shower. A double shower head system I plan on implementing in my own shower. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Five star!!!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
A beautiful hotel with excellent accommodations and stunning atmosphere. If we are ever in the area again, we will most certainly stay there again.