Ratings based on 886 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Great hotel in a great location. Everything is nice and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The staff were great and accommodating in a snowstorm. The room was very nice and the bed was wonderful. The food in the adjoining restaurant was artful and excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Good for small conference

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, contained, close to movie theatre, coffee shops
Location: movie theatre, coffee shop strip mall. Need car for other attractions.
Far from everything, but good for small conference. GREAT for business travel if you have a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Great location, close to shopping and fun!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The staff was extremely friendly. We were attending a very big convention and everything was very well thought out. No lines anywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yeg

Good, clean, very friendly staff. Awesome reaturan

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Good clean and very friendly staff. Awesome resturant. Very progressive and unique blend of food. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Nice hotel. Location a little further from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Very accommodating to our needs.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Only stayed one night but it was a great one night stay! Loved the 24 hour room service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casper, WY

Very nice accommodations!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: It was clean, nice shower, friendly staff
Cons: We didn't have any complaints.
Location: We enjoyed the duck pond and view. We walked to the Bender's bar and grill and had a great dinner.
We enjoyed our stay. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. We ordered room service and it was timely, hot and delicious! All the staff we came into contact with was helpful, respectful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again! No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston, ont.

Football game stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014
49ers stayed here, got many pics and autographs:) facilities clean, staff helpful transportation downtown via car service $45, but bus easy and nearby $4 gorgeous weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Really pretty hotel. Starbucks in the lobby was def plus. Only stayed for one night so can't really speak to the amenities, but thought it was cool that you can have new balance workout gear or a massage brought to your room!