Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omer

Don't go there

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The room intself was nice
Cons: See above. Also, I found that the breakfast was of a poor quality.
Location: There are a few fats food resturants in a walking distance.
When checking out, the lady at the reception gave me a receipt on a smaller amount than what I actually paid in advance. She has no explenation for that. She called her manager, but that led to nothing. She promised they will check the matter and inform me, but they did not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
I was decent, they messed up with my room number and I first got into room with other people but them they changed it and it was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Clean room, clean bathroom, quiet, excellent front desk staff
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: Here is a great Thai place within walking distance, as well as a bar & grill with great margaritas. Ted's restaurant is a few blocks down as well.
I absolutely loved my stay here. The front desk staff (Brea, Sandy, and Sindy) were so helpful and so pleasant. They gave great information about attractions and had plenty of maps for out of towners on vacation. The complimentary continental breakfast is very nice--they have a waffle station and a wide variety of items. The rooms & bathrooms are clean, the beds are comfortable. Plus the location seems out of the way, but there are lots of restaurants and stores close by within walking distance. If you are in Denver and are looking for a quiet, relaxing hotel away from the hustle and bustle of the city, I would highly recommend this!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, WY

Nice, clean hotel convenient to north Denver.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff.
Location: A lot of restaurants nearby.
Helpful, friendly staff. Clean hotel. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Loveland

Nice Hotel!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for our daughter's dance convention. We preferred this hotel over the host hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin from Centennial, CO

Very clean, comfortable & great service!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first time at this hotel and we were extremely impressed! Staff was very pleasant and helpful, excellent customer service. The hotel was very clean, nice bedding and furnishings and we loved the kitchen facilities in the rooms. We'll definitely stay again if we're in the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel intéressant avec plein de commodités

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel à proximité de l'aéroport et proche de plusieurs restaurants. Très bon choix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Room ia nicely updated and has all them items you would want in a suite. I had a great nights sleep and was able to start the next day easy enough. Also real close to stores and food.