Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Room ia nicely updated and has all them items you would want in a suite. I had a great nights sleep and was able to start the next day easy enough. Also real close to stores and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aurora colorado

Close to airport and nice staff

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Stayed the weekend and had a great time. Staff was pleasant and helpful and room was kept very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosemary & Danfrom Michigan

Great Suite!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was 10 miles from the airport and close to several restaurants. The room was clean and set-up for longer term stays. Unfortunately, we stayed for one night, so we didn't get to enjoy all the amenities. One issue that could be improved is a time defined for children in the pool. When we went to access the pool it was over ran with children. The posted hours did not indicate a cut off time for children. Otherwise, we were able to check-in early and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timfrom Virginia

Good Choice, Close to Airport

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Motel. Would stay there again. The rooms are larger with a bigger refrigerator, stove and storage because of the extended stay setup. Restaurants are close by and it is convenient to the Airport. It can be a little noisy depending on neighbors. We could clearly hear their TV
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Location for Airport

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is close to Airport, looks new and is very clean. Restaurants are nearby. Staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was a very good experience. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and the staff were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Dallas

Seemed like an Apt complex

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just too many people outside hanging out smoking and just chillin like its home. This is definitely an extended stay. Very nice hotel, with great rooms, but the atmosphere pulled down my rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
John, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and the staff at our property. We are one of Marriott's extended stay brands so a lot of our guests stay with us for longer periods of time. We do our best to help them settle in and make sure that they do feel like they are at home with us. However, we want to make sure that all of our guests staying with us are able to feel just as comfortable. I will be working with my team to take steps to ensure that this happens. Thank you for staying with us! Best Regards, Jesse Pearson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Jaleesa the front desk receptionist was great, the rooms were great, the local beers in the cooler in the lobby were also great, location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolefrom Nebraska

Nice

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very nice. It had a full kitchen and closet. I like to get motels with pools so my kids can swim. The pool was very salty which I thought was weird.