Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnighter

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great place . But next time will Not stay in the highway side . Very loud , but called from desk and he let me use his own fan .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jan from denver

Pretty good property close to CU Med. Ctr.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to CU Med. Ctr. Clean, comfortable room.
Cons: Staff. They were very loud during breakfast, outbursts of loud laughter. Nobody at front desk when I checked out either.
Location: I just went to a nearby restaurant that evening.
Nobody came out of office to take care of me at check in. Another customer went into the office and told them they had a customer. Otherwise, it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great best package deal ever.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The beds r wonderful. It was smoke free. The view was great. I had a wonderful time i will be back soon..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barb from Colorado Springs

Disappointed

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a two night stay at this hotel. The first night was fine, however the second night not so much. In the room next to ours multiple girls were spending the night on a "sleepover" and they were being loud. The first time I notified the front desk, the young lady went over to the room and asked them to keep the noise down. Later, at around 10:00 PM we were already in bed trying to sleep and the noise continued. The same young lady had us move to the room straight across the hall from our room, where we could still hear the noise well past midnight. We are definitely not returning to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AT from SF

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
good place good price