Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle, WY

Nice, clean hotel convenient to north Denver.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff.
Location: A lot of restaurants nearby.
Helpful, friendly staff. Clean hotel. Good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel intéressant avec plein de commodités

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel à proximité de l'aéroport et proche de plusieurs restaurants. Très bon choix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Room ia nicely updated and has all them items you would want in a suite. I had a great nights sleep and was able to start the next day easy enough. Also real close to stores and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerryfrom Battlement Mesa

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was good although the room was smaller than anticipated. Nice breakfast available with ample time period available to eat for the late risers. Very pleasant, professional and accommodating staff!!! Within short walking distance to numerous restaurants. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aurora colorado

Close to airport and nice staff

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Stayed the weekend and had a great time. Staff was pleasant and helpful and room was kept very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosemary & Danfrom Michigan

Great Suite!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was 10 miles from the airport and close to several restaurants. The room was clean and set-up for longer term stays. Unfortunately, we stayed for one night, so we didn't get to enjoy all the amenities. One issue that could be improved is a time defined for children in the pool. When we went to access the pool it was over ran with children. The posted hours did not indicate a cut off time for children. Otherwise, we were able to check-in early and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timfrom Virginia

Good Choice, Close to Airport

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Motel. Would stay there again. The rooms are larger with a bigger refrigerator, stove and storage because of the extended stay setup. Restaurants are close by and it is convenient to the Airport. It can be a little noisy depending on neighbors. We could clearly hear their TV