Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Me lo esperaba mucho mejor

Posted Jan 26, 2015
El hotel esta muy viejo y esperaba mas del hotel. No esta muy bien ubicado.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Co. Springs

Close to Hospital

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The spacious room.
Cons: The mattress was terrible!
Location: Right next to hospital and close to downtown and Broadway/Speer.
Room itself was decorated nicely and clean, nice little kitchen. Bed was very uncomfortable, first time we ever were called for a loud TV. I could hear everyone every where, rooms next to us, up above and hallway. Room very bright at night! The shears had burn wholes in them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom western Colorado

A comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location and comfortable bed.
Cons: Breakfast!!!
Location: Downtown Denver, making it a short drive to venues and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay. The room was adequate and met our needs. The bed was comfortable. The hotel's location suited our purpose. I was very disappointed with the breakfast, very limited selection and poorly stocked with a half an hour left for serving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This hotel is a good location for access to Denver Health and downtown Denver. The breakfast is fairly good with a change in hot items each day. The rooms are spacious and nicely appointed. The full kitchens are nice as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The staff was very helpful and friendly. It would have been nice to Have a hotel Shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SK, Can

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Easy to find easy to get downtown. Clean, comfortable, home away from home feel. Also pet friendly which was a bonus and reason we stayed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs

Great little hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Location: Lots of restaurants and even the Denver Art Museum in walking distance.
I selected this to be close to my Granddaughter's Apt. I intended to walk around a lot. My only complaint is that because the hotel is surrounded by hospitals and other large bldgs. it hard to see for a walking tourist. Otherwise a definite 5 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Good price for the area

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Close to everything, room was clean and nice, and price.
Location: Lots of restaurants, bars, 16th Street, grocery stores, and stadiums.
It was close to everything for us. We were able to walk to Mile High and Pepsi Center, and to places to eat. It was great being able to avoid the stadium traffic. If you don't like to walk or have health issues it may be far for you to walk to the stadiums, about a 45 minute-1hour walk including waiting for traffic to cross streets. No charge for parking at the hotel. We also liked having the kitchen in our room and the small living area. The room and property were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Beds were awesome. Slept in all morning. Loved the mattress and comforter. Great tv options as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: The room is really good
Cons: a bigger business center, it is only one computer in a very small lobby area
Location: The hotel is far from any res truant unless you take a taxi which is done by the hotel as the main streets are far.
The hotel per say it is in down twon denver but it is for real far and nothing is around the hotel. although the hotel is 1.5 from the convention center, we had to take Taxi every day as it was not a walking distance. A lot of traffic in the way so you can not walk to the real downtown. No restaurant on site so when people arrived at night they did not find any near place to eat. The breakfast was really bad, no bread at all, cold bagel and very cold boiled eggs. All the European staff was really not happy with the food. .