Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Fla

Great place to stay and great location

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: The only negitive was that the TV volume was on the low side.
Location: Lots of places to eat and drink. Only a few miles from downtown.
We were in town for my daughter's graduation. We wanted a location that was in good proximity to downtown Denver. Also we were close to my daughter's home which was in Lakewood. The staff was great. Jane and Derick, who were the ones we saw the most were awesome. The housekeepers where very friendly and did a great job in keeping our room neat as well as the rest of the hotel. We highly recommend this hotel to every one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c.r.c. Kentucky

Yoga workshop

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel is showing some age and could use new carpeting for example, but the rooms are spacious, the kitchen well stocked and the service is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel. Very close to downtown.

Posted May 4, 2015
I really enjoyed the stay with my partner. It was only a $10 über ride to downtown. Friendly staff. The only con was the continental breakfast, little variety. Other than that I highly recommend this hotel. Pretty cheap for downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dillon, CO

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities.
Location: Art museum, Colorado history museum, 16th street mall, Cherry Creek Shopping center - a few miles, but easy to find.
Loved the location and amenities, especially the kitchen with real coffee maker and cups. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Philip from Washington, DC

A good stay in Denver

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good rate, and good accommodations. The hotel could use some minimal amenities, like a rooftop deck and a common are more conducive to guests interacting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I had a good experience here. It was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Sirens from hospital only noise. Mostly nice quiet

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Safe area - Bike station near. Friendly helpful speedy staff. Yummy grub for breakfast and FREE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annika from Lund, Sweden

I can warmly recomend Towneplace Suites in Denver

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 days in a fantastic nice big room with full kitchen. Okay breakfast. Maybe not the flashiest hotel ever BUT definitely one of the friendliest places I stayed in - everyone in the personell was genuinly kind and helpful and just generally nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels