Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great, breakfast needs a little attention

Posted Jul 28, 2014
rooms are pretty cool, breakfast needs a little attention. It closes up too soon and not enough options in fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was hard to find but once we got here w

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The helpfulness of all staff
This hotel has great staff good beds and a fabulous breakfast. It is very convenient to downtown and also for trips to the mountains. The room was clean and all staff were very helpful. We recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Great hotel, free parking, free breakfast, great amenities (laundry, snacks, exercise room). My only complaint was that the sheet and blanket for the pullout couch were stained. Overall I enjoyed this hotel, would go back.
2 out of 5
by Mike from Princeton, NJ

Nice location but walls way too thin.

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Location. 1.5 miles S. of convention center.
Cons: Unless you can put drywall up to deaden the sound, not much.
My experience would have been a lot better had the hotel been built w/ drywall and not plastic. There was way too much sound coming through the walls, doors, and ceiling. Very distracting. I will not stay there again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Denver trip 2014.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Change breakfast variety from day to day, so it's not the same thing everyday.
Location: Close to museums and downtown.
Very friendly staff. Great location close to museums and Denver downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, affordable hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Our Towne Place Suites room was clean, with a nice small kitchen. The complimentary breakfast was fine. The layout was a little odd compared to most hotels, but it's definitely a good place to stay near downtown, with FREE parking and more affordable prices. The queen size bed was comfortable and the room was well kept. I'd definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ondrej from UK

Nice hotel close to the Denver Downtown

Posted Mar 10, 2014
This is a nice hotel at 20 minutes walk from the Denver Convention centre. Clean and with very helpful staff. Suitable for longer term stays. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, fair walk from the center

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Stay was great there. The only thing a bit funny was that plates and cups kept disappearing during the week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little hard to find but quietness was worth it

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, silence
Cons: Post directions to it. It's tricky to find.
Clean, friendly, comfy, easy. Goos for cookies and coffee. Staff was super helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014