Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Nice Hotel, Comfy Rooms

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Close To A Movie Theatre, Grocery Store & Plenty of Resturaunts In The Area. Park Meadows Mall Not Too Far Either. Didn't Have Any Issues! Will Def. Be Back In The Future.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madison

Good location but needs work

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I stay at a Marriott property almost every week. This was the dirtiest one I've ever stayed. My window on the first floor did not lock and hadn't in some time by the look of it. They tried to update but the contract work was terrible quality. The couch was so filthy I couldn't even sit on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carriefrom Glenwood Springs, CO

Good choice for access to light rail and amenities

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
just an overnight stay - we like this hotel because of proximity to light rail and ease of access to downtown for concerts and sporting events. Clean, helpful and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Florida

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Good location, pleasant neighborhood and easily accessible to I-25.
Cons: see above
Location: close to I-25 and Denver sites
Good location, pleasant neighborhood and easily accessible to I-25; Hotel outside paint job is visibly poor. Outside entrance door displayed a gaping, open-aired crack at the top. Office/dining area needs updating and enlargement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by visiting COfrom Omaha, NE

Great Experience

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay here again. The price was right, the location was convenient, the room was clean, I felt safe as a single woman traveling alone sometimes coming back to the room very late at night. The pool was clean and a continental breakfast is always a nice thing, even though I did not take advantage of it. It was perfect for what I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Taryn C, Hotel Management
Our staff was delighted to be your home-away-from home, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Denver another time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Okay for extended stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We were there for 3 days. It was okay except the last day they cleaned they didn't clean as well and didn't refill the coffee packets. The pillows are too small. Our room was on the first floor by the door and we could hear it slamming all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Taryn C, Hotel Management
Thank you for this information - please feel free to stay with us again once our property has upgraded to all-new queen-sized pillows! it was our pleasure to host you in the Mile High City!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris Palmerfrom Yorba Linda, CA

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were staying here for a wedding that was down the street. It was a great area to stay in because of the restaurants, movie theatre, gas station and the light rail that would drop you in the heart of Downtown Denver. I highly recommend this hotel and know where I can stay if I come back to Colorado.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharonfrom Cherry Creek

Noisiest Hotel Ever

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The 2-bedroom suite is nice enough, but the noise from the room above us, the people in the halls, the clomping up and down the stairs because there is no elevator, and the constant slamming of the exit door were enough to drive us out of here. Had planned a 6-day stay but had to leave after 3 nights so we could get some sleep!