Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buena Vista, CO

Nice Hotel, more like an appartment

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very nice, more like a small appartment. They were clean and smelled clean.
Cons: The hallways and common areas could use an upgrade.
Location: There is a movie theater in the same parking lot. Several things are within a 10-15 minute range including nice resteraunts.
The room was nice and clean, the hall ways and common areas seemed older and more outdated. A few places in the common areas could have been a little cleaner. When we arrived we were notified that the hotel had been overbooked and they were doing a first come first serve basis. Glad we got there early to check in! The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very nice as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not enjoy our stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Decent take-out nearby.
I would not recommend this hotel. The heating/cooling units are intolerably loud, the pull-out bed was incredibly uncomfortable, the noise from I-25 was overwhelming and the staff couldn't care less about your stay. Is that clear enough?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DKc from Denver, Co

Awesome

Posted Mar 18, 2014
It was homie clean and comfortable. I would definatly stay again and recommended highly. Worth every doller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rashelle from Hutchinson, ks

Hockey trip

Posted Mar 12, 2014
It was a wonderful trip! Like a second honeymoon. The hotel was in an excellent location. We were able to just hop on the train to get where we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darlene from Georgia

Great experience.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
The staff was very accommodating. We arrived early at 9am. Expecting to only be able to drop off our luggage. But they let us go ahead and check in. The room was clean and remodeled. The beds very comfortable, not the supper firm beds that are usual in hotel rooms. The continental breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyra from Denver

Friendliest and most helpful staff

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at this hotel went out of their way to help and be courteous! The front staff volunteered to run to a local restaurant to pick up my evening meal. Housekeeping would open doors and hold them for me to maneuver luggage carts through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014
We were here just for the weekend to see the Broncos play the Patriots,The hotel was great from the staff to the cleanliness of the room. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adriana from Wyoming

Excillent

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

excelent great prices clean rooms

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com