Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for attending a concert at Red Rock

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Staff was very helpful with resturants in the area, offered cab service to concert. Looking forward to coming back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Comfortable spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Great stay! Comfortable beds and equipped kitchen. Pans left a little to be desired, but did the job. Perfect for those who like to cook for themselves while traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
small pool but otherwise very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Grand junction

Good deal for 4th of July

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint is could hear traffic on adjacent road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jodi from Denver

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the room was nice. It was small but adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Genie from ireland

family holiday

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a two bedroom suite. Travelling with two adults a 3 yr old and toddler for ten nights. Crib provided but we needed our own linen for this. The suite had everything a family needed and plenty of space. The pool was a bit deep and chilly for small kids. Breakfast was included and there was a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our one night. The website was misleading though. It said the hotel was in Golden, CO but it was a distance away in Lakewood, CO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ghettofreddy from Colorado

Nice

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Condition of the hotel was somewhat worn, older...but very nice overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Athena from Eagle-Vail, Colorado

Great location, clean and great customer service.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Bed was a bit too soft and breakfast wasn't that great, but overall we enjoyed out stay and would come back!