Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hockey trip.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Loved the two bedroom suites.
Nice location, not to close to down town and not to far from down town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Feb 6, 2014
This was a quick trip for work. This hotel made it easy being right off the freeway but yet you would never know it was that Close. The bed were a little hard but still easy to sleep. Staff was such a delight. Very helpful on recommend places to eat and things to see
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We always enjoy hearing back from out guest. We hope to see you again and next time, please let us know if the bed is too soft and we will try to find another room that would work out better for your comfort. Again, thank you for the information. We strive for perfection and we can only accomplish this by feedback. Edmond Martinez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were exceptionally pleased with the hospitality of the staff. We felt that the location of the hotel is excellent for our purposes.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for your response. We strive to please our guests and I am glad to hear you were very satisfied with them. We look forward to seeing you again. Edmond Martinez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from Denver

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was great place to stay. Service was friendly and helpful. It was located close to good shopping and a wide variety of food establishments. Getting to downtown Denver was quick.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We were glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to make sure all your needs are met. We look forward to your next stay with us. Edmond Martinez General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Worked well with what we had planned in Denver.

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent. Was not upscale by any means but we were satisfied with out stay here. Close to Colorado Mills mall and Colfax had plenty of dining options. Used the RTD (light rail) station at the hospital which was about a mile away from Hotel and took us right into Denver for the Broncos game. Would consider this hotel again for the price we paid!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from salt lake city

great value

Posted Nov 18, 2013
staff was extra helpful and very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerry from England, UK.

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Centrally located for all road and rail amenities. Big comfortable rooms and the 2 bedroom suite was well equipped.
Cons: Its not possible without restructuring the property, but an elevator at both ends of the long main corridor would be so helpful to heavy travellers
Location: Many amenities too numerous to mention are within a very close distance.
A great find. Very comfortable and homely with pleasant and polite staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Audra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com