Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Close to wedding we attended, price great

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The price, nice rooms, location to wedding.
Location: There many things to do nearby, but our stay was too short and occupied with the wedding events. Want to return to go to Red Rocks, downtown Denver.
We attended a cousins wedding in Littleton. Spent time with family who lived in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I stayed to get caught up on business that had piled up. Went there to relax and unwind as well. The pool is small but it was not busy in the morning so very nice to relax by the outdoor pool, and work in the afternoon. The breakfast was acceptable - lots of choices for cereal, oatmeal, breads for toast, waffles, yogurts, fresh fruit and some things that were supposed to be sausage, hash browns and scrambled eggs. It didn't look appealing to me but everyone else seemed to enjoy it. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel for business, personal -individuals or families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Nebraska

Home away from home

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has recently been updated. The front desk staff was always helpful. It wasn't close to everything we were doing but was easily accessible. There is a good sized mall down the street and plenty of restaurants around. The only complaint I had was the AC was a little noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lucy from Hammon, OK

AWESOME! Will stay again!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an awesome hotel! Only thing that I could possibly think of it missing would be a hot tub. We didn't eat the breakfast there but the room was clean and it was very nice to have a kitchen! Never been to this part of Colorado and we will definitely stay there again!!! Great job!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
great value hotel. Comfortable room, adequate service. The only negative was an old mattress that was too soft for two people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

a good stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the value through hotels.com the hotel was above expectations. Close to the light rail and shopping. Nice rooms with a lot of amenities. Only negatives were the extra pet cleaning fee didn't know about to check in. $25 or more a night for a kenneled dog who made no extra mess was ridiculous. There were some dirty laundry and left behind things in my room. And one day the room was never tended to. But all things happen and are understandable so I would recommend a stay here and will probably stay here again too
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

kicked me out at 2am

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel because of the good reviews and the location, but when I arrived on sight, they said my room was taken, so they sent me farther away from my day-time destination. I got to bed at 3am. They said that the first night would be complimentary, but so far this has not been resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DoubleD from Chicago

Comfy bed. Great front desk help.

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was provided just as I asked. The front desk helped with any questions and directions. Loved the bed which is my #1 priority. Lots of pillows. Plenty of towels even for just me. Extra points for creative towel folding. The only knock against would be the decor could use some updating, mostly the halls. The amenities like a stove, fridge are good for extended stays. I'd come back. Thank you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com