Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon A from AK

Worked out beautifully!

Posted Jan 14, 2014
I choose this hotel for : 1. Size of rooms. We had five adults at one time and with visitors up to eight people in the room. Not to mention two small dogs. We had one of two bedroom suits. 2. Location. Close to relatives, shopping, and the RTD rail. 3. Pets accepted. We had two dogs at one $100 fee. 4. Price. It's a steal! Throw all that together along with outstanding service and free breakfast, I am completely satisfied with this booking. It met our needs perfectly. My only wish would have been a king size bed in one of the rooms instead of queen sizes only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jay from colorado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Trouble 407 from Fl

one of my best stays ever

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Came time Denver for a lil vacation. And at this hotel it was just that, they have nice sized rooms and a full kitchen, its pet friendly and non smoking. The windows in the room open. my room was on the third floor the walls are verry thin and you can hear every thing. Its a Jewish hospital (care giver service) in the hotel,clean on the out side and I did not even think it they had patients in the hotel because I did not notice it except for the sign up on the door. Over all I loved it the staff were cool. Its free breakfast. (Not that I ever made it, I like to sleep in) I aksed the people staying next door and they liked it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok location but too small to provide good service.

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Overbooked the hotel and I had to stay at another hotel and was not informed until I showed up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Marriott Kennel

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a pet-friendly hotel and I had a barking dog next to me for the three days I was there. Obviously I didn't like that at all. On the other hand, the room is comfortable and the small kitchen makes it very convenient for longer stays. The bed and couch and chair were comfortable and the desk/workspace was roomy and well laid out. My room was not very clean and I had to scrub the kitchen surfaces and floor when I first arrived. I'll think twice before I choose this hotel again, but if the price was right I'd still use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Siva from Des Moines IA

Very cozy and homely stay

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is very convenient for travelers via I-25. Nice homely stay. Clean and neat. The breakfast is little simple. i wish it would have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was extremely helpful. Liked the continental breakfast and access to computer and printer. Walls were thin and crying children could be clearly heard late into the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Rapid City, SD

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great bargain, we will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie

Nice hotel...large nicely furnished suite.

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Very clean nicely decorated suite.
Cons: Apparently the sound proofing....could hear everything through walls separating rooms. ..talking, tv, barking dog, etc.
Hotel staff very efficient and friendly. Very nice suite, however had noisy neighbors with a barking dog.