Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I stayed to get caught up on business that had piled up. Went there to relax and unwind as well. The pool is small but it was not busy in the morning so very nice to relax by the outdoor pool, and work in the afternoon. The breakfast was acceptable - lots of choices for cereal, oatmeal, breads for toast, waffles, yogurts, fresh fruit and some things that were supposed to be sausage, hash browns and scrambled eggs. It didn't look appealing to me but everyone else seemed to enjoy it. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel for business, personal -individuals or families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carrie

Great customer service!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. We felt informed of the amenities and welcome. The room was clean and cute. We had a suite with a queen bed and pull out. It slept my husband and I, our seven year old, and our one year old (in his play yard) comfortably. The closets are a nice size to stow away anything that you don't want under foot. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that we were able to hear our neighbors. After the first night we learned to either turn on lullaby music on our phones or turn on the ac to drowned out the neighbors to get the baby to sleep. They could probably also hear him when he woke up crying at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bridget from Denver

Exceptional

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typically this hotel is priced too high for me but I was lucky enough to catch a low rate this night. The staff is excellent and more attentive to my needs than any hotel I have visited anywhere. Their cleaning crew was understaffed and although the first room I was assigned had not been cleaned they promptly upgraded me and the new room was spotless, They were extremely apologetic and accommodating. I LOVED that! Many of the hotels I have visited would not have even offered an upgrade and if I had asked they would have declined. I wish all of the hotels I visit could have a staff as great as this one! Hope to stay there again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted May 20, 2014
An associate was very pleasant and gave my daughter a whole bag of toys and coloring books. Went out of her way. Thanks!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by LK

Great location, but better options available

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient. Quiet neighborhood.
Cons: Breakfast in the a.m. was mediocre. Stale bagels and muffins, messy kitchen area.
Location: Across the road from IKEA and lots of shopping at Park Meadows Mall.
Arrived in the evening, each room has kitchen, and someone in my building was cooking foul-smelling food. It permeated the entire hallway and was just gross. It reminded me of a stinky, loud, apartment complex. Not a hotel that feels like an escape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler from Denver

Perfect studio apartment

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can't go wrong with the Marriott brand. Everything is well designed, well maintained. A perfect studio apartment. A few minor complaints, but they are minor: The breakfast was a bit variable, sometimes great, sometimes so-so. Occasionally housekeeping forgot to clean my room. A few items in the kitchen were missing (e.g., dishwashing liquid, pepper, can opener) but if you asked for them they would usually give them to you if they had them--although the maid told me they had run out of dishwashing liquid and never replenished it for my 2-week stay, so I had to buy some at a nearby store. One major irritation: The card reader to let you into building B was defective. You would have to insert your card 15-20 times to get into the building--not pleasant on bitterly cold days and nights! Many other guests had the same problem. Definitely needs to be repaired! Overall, this was an extremely comfortable hotel, and I would choose it again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon A from AK

Worked out beautifully!

Posted Jan 14, 2014
I choose this hotel for : 1. Size of rooms. We had five adults at one time and with visitors up to eight people in the room. Not to mention two small dogs. We had one of two bedroom suits. 2. Location. Close to relatives, shopping, and the RTD rail. 3. Pets accepted. We had two dogs at one $100 fee. 4. Price. It's a steal! Throw all that together along with outstanding service and free breakfast, I am completely satisfied with this booking. It met our needs perfectly. My only wish would have been a king size bed in one of the rooms instead of queen sizes only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jay from colorado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com