Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Great little place

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very good breakfast. Convenient location and close to I-25, clean and well kept, priced reasonably. I was very happy with our stay and will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver co

Nice stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
nice stay, close to shopping, quiet area, breakfast was skimpy but OK. Would recommend and will prob stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Zach S., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Inconvenient
Dispicable for a Marriott hotel. Prison instead of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larsfrom Svendborg

Nice and clean room

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good room and clean, Good service and helpful and friendly staff. On the other hand the bad was not so comfortable and breakfast could be better. Overall we where satisfied with the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel in wonderful area.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Excellent/clean/comfortable room with full kitchen; like an apartment.
Cons: Very hot by business center/computer and hotel took a $70.00 hold on my credit card even though I paid cash.
Location: Good location but not within walking distance of any convenience.
Overall good experience; would stay there again for the right price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chelmsford, MA

Business Trip

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The staff was amazing and the location was perfect. Our rooms were comfortable, the living room area could have been more comfortable but for the few nights we were there it was certainly acceptable. The kitchen area was updated and very clean. I would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Rye, Colorado

Great Location, quiet setting, great value

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Low Price for a very nice stay. When we stay in Denver, several times a year, this hotel is always our top pick. A four star hotel for a two star price. Much nicer than the generic national brands and not much more money.