Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great little place

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very good breakfast. Convenient location and close to I-25, clean and well kept, priced reasonably. I was very happy with our stay and will come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Zach S., Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stat at the TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Colorado Springs

Great customer service

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great. The staff was great. I had an issue with the internet, which I brought to the attention of the hotel. There wasn't enough time left for them to properly fix it so the manager comped part of our stay without hesitation and without me requesting it. Great customer service and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann from Pueblo west

Convenient

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Confortable beds, quiet neighborhood. Close to ride the light rail
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver co

Nice stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
nice stay, close to shopping, quiet area, breakfast was skimpy but OK. Would recommend and will prob stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Zach S., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Inconvenient
Dispicable for a Marriott hotel. Prison instead of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelyn from Tucson

Our fantastic visit to Denver

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room had everything we needed and more. We had a full kitchen and great breakfast was provided by the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by April from Denver, CO

I love this hotel! It is my new in-town getaway!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
I love this hotel. I was in Building B and it was nice and quiet. The suite was awesome and perfect for a work-getaway! The staff is very nice and continental breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars from Svendborg

Nice and clean room

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good room and clean, Good service and helpful and friendly staff. On the other hand the bad was not so comfortable and breakfast could be better. Overall we where satisfied with the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels