Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel in wonderful area.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Excellent/clean/comfortable room with full kitchen; like an apartment.
Cons: Very hot by business center/computer and hotel took a $70.00 hold on my credit card even though I paid cash.
Location: Good location but not within walking distance of any convenience.
Overall good experience; would stay there again for the right price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chelmsford, MA

Business Trip

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The staff was amazing and the location was perfect. Our rooms were comfortable, the living room area could have been more comfortable but for the few nights we were there it was certainly acceptable. The kitchen area was updated and very clean. I would certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! A couple things could have been cleaner, like the carpet but they were small things. Love the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen Madrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Romiefrom Kansas

mostly good

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon check in they ran my card for incidentals $20 a night which was fine but they ran it 4 times putting a grand total of $240 hold on my card for the entire weekend...thankfully I had enough cash on me to make it through.The room was great except our refrigerator had a bunch of leftover food from the last occupants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Close to wedding we attended, price great

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The price, nice rooms, location to wedding.
Location: There many things to do nearby, but our stay was too short and occupied with the wedding events. Want to return to go to Red Rocks, downtown Denver.
We attended a cousins wedding in Littleton. Spent time with family who lived in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenfrom Steamboat Springs

Very nice!!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place- I think I could live here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joe joefrom alb nm

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent had a good time close to i-25 rooms were clean, awesome breakfast...all for good price..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob of Wyfrom Cheyenne, WY

Nothing spectacular, but worth the money on a deal

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just stayed for one night. But here are my thoughts on the place. THE GOOD - Location is close to Park Meadows Mall, IKEA, lots of restaurants and Interstate 25. Also, the room was clean and did have a fridge, stove, microwave, toaster, coffee pot. Check-in and check-out was quick. Free internet and parking. The bed was average. THE BAD - Although you get a good size room with the above appliances, there is no table to sit at and eat. You have to use the computer desk (Ok for one I guess) or sit on the couch and bend over a coffee table. Room is rather tight with the TV sort of in the way of the bed on one side. Basically a lot of furniture and appliances for the room size. Other folks mentioned that the room is noisy. It is! I could hear the people next to me conversation very easily. Luckily they went to bed at a reasonable hour or I would have not been happy with the room at all. That is luck of the draw I guess. Didn't even try the breakfast. It was a zoo! Just ate my own food in my room before heading out. I don't think I would stay there again just because of the noise from the room next door. It would not be good to have a noisy neighbor and have to listen to it all night. Especially, if one was staying multiple nights..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I stayed to get caught up on business that had piled up. Went there to relax and unwind as well. The pool is small but it was not busy in the morning so very nice to relax by the outdoor pool, and work in the afternoon. The breakfast was acceptable - lots of choices for cereal, oatmeal, breads for toast, waffles, yogurts, fresh fruit and some things that were supposed to be sausage, hash browns and scrambled eggs. It didn't look appealing to me but everyone else seemed to enjoy it. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel for business, personal -individuals or families.