Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chelmsford, MA

Business Trip

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The staff was amazing and the location was perfect. Our rooms were comfortable, the living room area could have been more comfortable but for the few nights we were there it was certainly acceptable. The kitchen area was updated and very clean. I would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Close to wedding we attended, price great

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The price, nice rooms, location to wedding.
Location: There many things to do nearby, but our stay was too short and occupied with the wedding events. Want to return to go to Red Rocks, downtown Denver.
We attended a cousins wedding in Littleton. Spent time with family who lived in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joe joefrom alb nm

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent had a good time close to i-25 rooms were clean, awesome breakfast...all for good price..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob of Wyfrom Cheyenne, WY

Nothing spectacular, but worth the money on a deal

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just stayed for one night. But here are my thoughts on the place. THE GOOD - Location is close to Park Meadows Mall, IKEA, lots of restaurants and Interstate 25. Also, the room was clean and did have a fridge, stove, microwave, toaster, coffee pot. Check-in and check-out was quick. Free internet and parking. The bed was average. THE BAD - Although you get a good size room with the above appliances, there is no table to sit at and eat. You have to use the computer desk (Ok for one I guess) or sit on the couch and bend over a coffee table. Room is rather tight with the TV sort of in the way of the bed on one side. Basically a lot of furniture and appliances for the room size. Other folks mentioned that the room is noisy. It is! I could hear the people next to me conversation very easily. Luckily they went to bed at a reasonable hour or I would have not been happy with the room at all. That is luck of the draw I guess. Didn't even try the breakfast. It was a zoo! Just ate my own food in my room before heading out. I don't think I would stay there again just because of the noise from the room next door. It would not be good to have a noisy neighbor and have to listen to it all night. Especially, if one was staying multiple nights..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I stayed to get caught up on business that had piled up. Went there to relax and unwind as well. The pool is small but it was not busy in the morning so very nice to relax by the outdoor pool, and work in the afternoon. The breakfast was acceptable - lots of choices for cereal, oatmeal, breads for toast, waffles, yogurts, fresh fruit and some things that were supposed to be sausage, hash browns and scrambled eggs. It didn't look appealing to me but everyone else seemed to enjoy it. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel for business, personal -individuals or families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice. Leslie did an excellent job with breakfast even when it was very busy . We certainly would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lyn S.from Durham NC

5 Stars!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful rooms and grounds, amazing customer service, tons of shops and restaurants nearby that you can walk to. Super free breakfast. ..lots of choices but get there early...it gets busy. Rooms are huge with granite counters in the kitchen!! I could live here long term!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
great clean staff attentive no issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Weekend travelerfrom East Coast

Feels Like Home

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms with nice amenities and updated kitchen and bathroom. As nice as other pricier hotels. Staff is friendly and gave me a free upgrade to meet my wishes. Located near plenty of stores and good restaurants. I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joe Paulsonfrom Centennial, CO

Great place in a pinch

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exactly what we needed. Clean and comfortable. Late check-in and there was someone there to get us checked-in in less than 5 minutes. Great hotel experience.