Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver co

Nice stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
nice stay, close to shopping, quiet area, breakfast was skimpy but OK. Would recommend and will prob stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Zach S., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Inconvenient
Dispicable for a Marriott hotel. Prison instead of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel in wonderful area.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Excellent/clean/comfortable room with full kitchen; like an apartment.
Cons: Very hot by business center/computer and hotel took a $70.00 hold on my credit card even though I paid cash.
Location: Good location but not within walking distance of any convenience.
Overall good experience; would stay there again for the right price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chelmsford, MA

Business Trip

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The staff was amazing and the location was perfect. Our rooms were comfortable, the living room area could have been more comfortable but for the few nights we were there it was certainly acceptable. The kitchen area was updated and very clean. I would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Rye, Colorado

Great Location, quiet setting, great value

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Low Price for a very nice stay. When we stay in Denver, several times a year, this hotel is always our top pick. A four star hotel for a two star price. Much nicer than the generic national brands and not much more money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzannefrom St. Louis

Very nice place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for four nights with my son, here visiting my newly transplanted other son. Bed and fold out bed both comfortable. Mountain views great while taking a walk. IKEA within walking distance! Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! A couple things could have been cleaner, like the carpet but they were small things. Love the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen Madrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com