Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap but useful

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Cheap room. Close to convention center. Super easy to get too. Wall was cracked had crappy patch job. But room was comfy and had a bed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joefrom Santa Fe

NEVER AGAIN...

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The women that checked me in was the ONLY POSITIVE in this hotel, pleasant, professional,gracious.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniellefrom Las Vegas

Friendly staff, basic room

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, but the room is pretty much what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver Co.

It was close to convention center.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The federal fugitive recovery team showed up to arrest someone. Scary.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Terrible

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: They need to deep clean and remodel
Room was in Terrible condition. Was so gross we decided to stay at a different hotel for the remainder of our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajendra Sonifrom India

Not bad in this price

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is really very co operative. Room is very good and specious.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Shabby and in need of extensive updating.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: It had a mini-refrigerator
Cons: See above. The room was relatively clean.
Location: Hotel entrance did not have a clear and easy means of access. We saw only one restaurant within walking distance. We did not want fast food.
To begin with, the hotel was in need of new hall rugs. There was a general look of shabbiness and of having seen better days. The shower had a fixed mat on the tub bottom that was yellowed and crusty round the edges and completely in need of replacement. The toilet seat was not stationary. There were few tissues in the receptacle. The pillows and linens were very tired and should be replaced. I stayed at two Wyndam hotels on this trip (both considerably cheaper) and this one was very sad. I cannot recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid staying here

Posted Sep 13, 2014
The hotel staff were unfriendly and not helpful at all. The wall paper was peeling off and the carpet needs changing. Avoid this hotel if you can.