Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ny

not clean Very old not safe

Posted Mar 25, 2015
I did not like this hotel you don't feel safe in it room are very ugly carpet has been ripped and they smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hope you don't want to sleep.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
This hotel quality was terrible for the price. The bed was one of the worst beds I have ever slept in. On par with a hostel bed in a foreign country. The walls were so thin I could hear the people walking in the room above. If you want to get any sleep, take your money else where. On a positive note, the room was clean and the staff was adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Great Location, Disappointing Venue

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff helpfulness
Location: Restaurants, fast foods,etc. all convenient in somewhat seedy neighborhood. Had to walk half a mile to find newspaper. Access to interstates good.
Housekeeping missed a day/out of 4....staff otherwise not helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not good...

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shower was cold. Very little hot water.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peggyfrom Colorado

Don't stay at the Travelodge in Aurora.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the dirtiest place I've ever stayed. The "non-smoking" room stunk of smoke, even had multiple cigarette burns on the night stand. Light bulbs were missing as was the coffee pot. The bathroom was beyond filthy with hair, dirt, mold and a mysterious brown smear on the back of the bathroom door. Carpet,chairs,mattresses were stained,ripped and old. I got stuck in the room twice due to a broken lock. Hotel staff doesn't speak English so was unable to communicate my concerns. I had my 92 year old father with me, the temperature outside was only 6 degrees I chose not to upset him with a move. I won't trust Hotels.com with another reservation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Fridley MN

very old no updates

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sketchy area of town All stores had bullet proof pass thru windows Terrible mattress and pillows Walls sockets didn't work
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dalefrom Denver, CO

served it's purpose.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Served a need, but not a beauty!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Low key, low price, works for a quick stop-over!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

housekeeping?

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was great however I stayed for 2 days and never seen housekeeping