Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Cindi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review and I do hope that you stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadeloupe

Hotel bien situé

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Cons: Salle du petit déjeuner un peu petite
Hotel de bon rapport qualité-prix. Situation appréciable (près du centre et de ses points d’intérêt sans être dans le centre)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom z

Gets the job done

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Clean, secure, breakfast and coffee. Good enough for the area and for the route I was taking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by travelerfrom greeley co.

got what I paid for

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is your typical off the highway hotel. Beds sucked but it was quiet and I felt safe there. The breakfast was good. Nothing fancy but was fresh. Overall not great but not bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price you pay.

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Breakfast was small. But the hotel was good for the price you pay. And very close to Coors Field(the reason I went to Denver).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Milanofrom NYC

Close to merchandise mart

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great. Great place for the price. Cindi at the front desk was very nice and helpful. She was was very friendly. All the staff is fairly nice there. When i walked in my room it was nice and clean. No Odors or anything like that. Sheets were fresh and clean. Bathroom was clean and toilet paper and towels were in stock. Id have to say it was ver nice and would definitely come back here when i visit denver again
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst experience of my life at a hotel. The customer service representatives were friendly but several outlets didn't work, tv didn't work, phone didn't work. NOISY neighbors kept us up all night, seemed like a party place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not a place to stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unbelievable.