Ratings based on 1,409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, Ny

Nice, and cheap!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Hung out in the room, walked down town, and came back to get ready for dinner. Everyone was nice and 30 dollar valet isn't bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Wonderful Warwick!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I travel a lot and this hotel should be rated 5.5! My only problem: there aren't more locations in the US!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

excelente ubicación y servicio

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: ubicación personal servicio
Cons: el horario de room service del hotel y el restaurante no tiene buen servicio
Location: excelente para negocios y para turismo
El restaurante tiene mucho que mejorar pero el servicio del hotel es excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom taos nm

a great stay!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: clean, comfortable , quiet, spacious room
Cons: not much really
Location: just at the edge of downtown denver so it is not surrounded by high rise buildings...that is great
a great convenient location. spacious, clean, quiet , and comfortable room. courteous staff. what is not to like!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, CO

Nice, but needs new staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Upon check in, there was a valet. But you can't have your car parked in their garage unless you pay an extra thirty dollars. The girl who checked us in was unfriendly, didn't say hi or introduce herself. She asked how she could help us, handed us papers to sign, then gave us room keys. She didn't bother telling us the checkout time or where the restaurant was located. We had a suite, it was clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. The bathroom was nice also. Overall good experience except our welcome (or lack thereof).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Front office was rude. The room was not ready at check in time and once we got checked in we had to leave the room for them to install a tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Affordable hotel walking distance to downtown fun

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Good value and the staff makes you feel welcomed.
Cons: The wallpaper needs to be refreshed.
Location: Walking distance to the beautiful capital building and the 16th St. Shuttle that can get you to many fabulous restaurants within minutes.
We enjoyed our stay at the Warwick. We had a huge room with a large balcony. The heated rooftop pool was sparkling and fun. Happy hour at the bar was quite nice with friendly staff and good food. Although a bit dated the hotel was a good bargain, clean, quiet and the entire staff was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

horrible

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: the rooms , the smell ,
Location: location was far from downtown and closer to a not great area of Denver I wouldn't want to be walking at night
the place was nothing like it advertised. I booked a mountain view I had a balcony with a view of their loaded dock. it was also located in a not very nice of part of town in my opinion. the room was outdated and the carpet was dirty. the mini bar/wet bar smelled horrendous. I was very disappointed it star 4- 41/2 stars I would NEVER stay again at Warwick Hotel because the pictures didn't even match at all what the hotel looked like. even the rooftop pool was shabby and not even close its like they used pictures from somewhere else. especially since there are plenty of higher quality hotels closer to downtown Denver than this. ie. the Westin/ Four Season/ Ritz Carlton. I was very disappointed and your rating system section wouldn't let me do fill in anything but I would have put less that 4 for all of them ..except the staff they were courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver resident

A nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The hotel is downtown, close enough to walk to dining, clubs and shopping. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and very Roomy. However, the water only got just barely warm enough to take a fast shower and we found a few ants in the bed late in the night. They did the next day, reverse back to my card for the room service dinner and internet....$25....?hmmm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food is too expensive

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Due to the weather we ate in the hotel restaurant. It was very expensive.