Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pueblo Co

It was very nice

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Every thing was comfortable
Cons: To remove the musty smell
Location: It had nice location and great Cafes
The alarm clock did not work and of course DISH had took the Root TV channell off so could not watch the Rockies game
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The staff, the breakfast, the checkout time, and the cleanliness were all wonderful!
Cons: Better hot tub experience.
Location: It's in the Tech Center, so it is close to restaurants, shopping, movie theater, and right off the highway.
The staff upon arrival was very pleasant and informative! Hotel and room were clean and open. Great location with view of mountains (from our room). We used the hot tub for a short while; only wished it was cozier and stronger jets. The following morning, we used the fitness room for about 20-30 minutes before enjoying a nice, hot breakfast. Loved that the check-out time was 11am!! Gave us plenty of time to exercise, eat breakfast, shower, and pack. No rush, so nice! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WY

Great hotel next to Comedy Works

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Room was nice and clean and cool which felt great. No funny smells. Had a microwave and small refrigerator which was very convenient. Had a pool and hot top which was great as well. Staff was pleasant and there are snacks for that late night craving. Didn't get to try the free breakfast. Overall it was a great stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The price was great, the room large, clean and well decorated, and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast included scrambled eggs and bacon, as well as a variety of other items that would appeal to just about everyone. The hotel was quiet the night I stayed. The mattress was not my favorite, but that's a tough one to get right with so many different preferences. Overall, very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

good value, great location !

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Very clean . Wide variety of breakfast choices. Staff was friendly, however I was reminded several times that I booked through "a third party" . Was assigned to a handicapped accessible room so some features were more difficult to use without the disability. Also was not able to get Wyndham rewards for the stay because of the expedia booking Overall though a good experience at a great price..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great rate

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The hotel is in the middle of corporate business offices but plenty to do around the place with movies and restaurants. Excellent price for what you get. Continental breakfast!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Booked room about 3 months in advance and planned for 4 occupants and asked to be separated from nearby rooms due to having small children, we didn't want to disrupt others with noise. We were put in room next to others and were told there were not enough pillows to accommodate the 4 of us. People were nice, just surprised to know we should bring some of our own bedding if we return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karsang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel weekend getaway

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
the hotel room was large comfortable and a nice getaway