Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Rest

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Everything...maybe walls or ceiling too thin, could hear loud voices.
Cons: Please get rid of the fake 'omelet' at breakfast--terrible. Lighted sign outside the window curtains wouldn't close so room stayed light all night.
It was fine. Got in late on the plane and everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Comfortable and pleasant.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort of beds and room, microwave/refrigerator in the room.
Cons: More hot items offered for breakfast.
Location: Park Meadows and Ikea were very close. Many restaurants to choose from. Convenient to I-25.
Our stay was a quick one but we found the room very comfortable and perfect for our weekend getaway. The location was convenient to Park Meadows and Ikea - destinations we had planned. The breakfast was sufficient and saved us money not having to eat out in the a.m. We didn't get the chance to use the pool and Jacuzzi but they looked inviting. Staff was very friendly. No problems whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Cons: Replace room carpet. Stains do not make me feel comfortable. I wore my socks while in the room :)
Location: Near Denver Tech Center, shopping, food, and gas.
We were just staying a few nights and sleeping there, not hanging out during the day. It was perfect for what we needed! Big room, clean, and lots of amenities. The only thing is that the carpets in the room were clean, but stained. The hot continental breakfast was good, lots of choices, plus they also offered to-go cups for coffee, which was convenient for me. I will definitely stay again when I'm in the area again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Covenient and nice!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Really convenient if you are seeing a show at fiddlers green! Clean and comfortable rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont

convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It had a good free breakfast. The rooms were nice. The location was great for a concert at Fiddlers Green.
Cons: Front Desk Staff
Location: Fiddlers Green and CB Potts.
This hotel was nicely appointed. The front desk staff was horrible. I arrived at 1:45 pm. My room was said to not be ready. My friends had just checked in with no problem. I asked at 1:50 when she expected by room to be ready. Two maids were standing there speaking with the front desk manager in Spanish so I couldn't understand what was said for at least 5 minutes. She finally said it would be ready at 2:00. It was now 1:55. Sure enough, I asked at 2:00 if my room was ready and it was. I went to drop off bags in my room. There were no maids in sight like with a cart at a room nearby. Clearly, my room had been ready all along and the front desk was making me wait for no reason. I then asked her if she could call a cab for my friends and I. She said no but there is the lobby phone; "just dial 9 and then 303-333-3333" Oh, I asked about the free shuttle as we were only traveling to Belleview two blocks away. She said that was not ready until 4- then changed to 3:30. I just smiled and was thankful to get out to my destination. I was taken aback by the lack of helpfulness of the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traycie from Omaha

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved staying in this hotel! Had a wonderful time. We would definitely sty here again. Was so glad that their breakfast consisted of actual food!! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Big Gas Man from NC

Not bad, decent value, good breakfast

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really only complaint was that our carpet was wet upon arrival but I guess that's better than giving you a room with dirty carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Renato

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Never disappointed!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient, great beakfast.
Location: Easy access to I-25, so easy to get anywhere. Close to shopping.
This has become our "go to" hotel. We look at other hotels and reviews and always end up back here. This time didn't disappoint. Always clean, comfortable beds, nice staff, great free breakfast, and reasonable price. This stay, we had the unfortunate "stomper" as we affectionately nick-named him/her as they were very noisy on the floor above us, late at night and early morning on one night. We've never had this issue before, so... truly think it was this particular guest.