Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Great place in a great location. Check out the burgers at the local Brewery. Was a great place to walk around after being in the car for so many hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pueblo Co

It was very nice

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Every thing was comfortable
Cons: To remove the musty smell
Location: It had nice location and great Cafes
The alarm clock did not work and of course DISH had took the Root TV channell off so could not watch the Rockies game
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The staff, the breakfast, the checkout time, and the cleanliness were all wonderful!
Cons: Better hot tub experience.
Location: It's in the Tech Center, so it is close to restaurants, shopping, movie theater, and right off the highway.
The staff upon arrival was very pleasant and informative! Hotel and room were clean and open. Great location with view of mountains (from our room). We used the hot tub for a short while; only wished it was cozier and stronger jets. The following morning, we used the fitness room for about 20-30 minutes before enjoying a nice, hot breakfast. Loved that the check-out time was 11am!! Gave us plenty of time to exercise, eat breakfast, shower, and pack. No rush, so nice! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WY

Great hotel next to Comedy Works

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Room was nice and clean and cool which felt great. No funny smells. Had a microwave and small refrigerator which was very convenient. Had a pool and hot top which was great as well. Staff was pleasant and there are snacks for that late night craving. Didn't get to try the free breakfast. Overall it was a great stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The price was great, the room large, clean and well decorated, and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast included scrambled eggs and bacon, as well as a variety of other items that would appeal to just about everyone. The hotel was quiet the night I stayed. The mattress was not my favorite, but that's a tough one to get right with so many different preferences. Overall, very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

good value, great location !

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Very clean . Wide variety of breakfast choices. Staff was friendly, however I was reminded several times that I booked through "a third party" . Was assigned to a handicapped accessible room so some features were more difficult to use without the disability. Also was not able to get Wyndham rewards for the stay because of the expedia booking Overall though a good experience at a great price..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great rate

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The hotel is in the middle of corporate business offices but plenty to do around the place with movies and restaurants. Excellent price for what you get. Continental breakfast!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matthewfrom Denver

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Walls were a little thin but overall a really nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom Arvada, CO

Couple Getaway

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great and the price was right. Will stay again if it remains reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Aurora Co

Not quite a 4 star experience.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room did not look like the photos online. I was expecting a stand alone shower and instead got a tub.Had to stand in dirty water because the drain couldn't drain the water fast enough. The breakfast was much better than expected.The tv actually had some good channels which made the stay okay. Overall it was acceptable butI would not give it the 4.4 rating it has been given.