Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Covenient and nice!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Really convenient if you are seeing a show at fiddlers green! Clean and comfortable rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont

convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It had a good free breakfast. The rooms were nice. The location was great for a concert at Fiddlers Green.
Cons: Front Desk Staff
Location: Fiddlers Green and CB Potts.
This hotel was nicely appointed. The front desk staff was horrible. I arrived at 1:45 pm. My room was said to not be ready. My friends had just checked in with no problem. I asked at 1:50 when she expected by room to be ready. Two maids were standing there speaking with the front desk manager in Spanish so I couldn't understand what was said for at least 5 minutes. She finally said it would be ready at 2:00. It was now 1:55. Sure enough, I asked at 2:00 if my room was ready and it was. I went to drop off bags in my room. There were no maids in sight like with a cart at a room nearby. Clearly, my room had been ready all along and the front desk was making me wait for no reason. I then asked her if she could call a cab for my friends and I. She said no but there is the lobby phone; "just dial 9 and then 303-333-3333" Oh, I asked about the free shuttle as we were only traveling to Belleview two blocks away. She said that was not ready until 4- then changed to 3:30. I just smiled and was thankful to get out to my destination. I was taken aback by the lack of helpfulness of the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Never disappointed!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient, great beakfast.
Location: Easy access to I-25, so easy to get anywhere. Close to shopping.
This has become our "go to" hotel. We look at other hotels and reviews and always end up back here. This time didn't disappoint. Always clean, comfortable beds, nice staff, great free breakfast, and reasonable price. This stay, we had the unfortunate "stomper" as we affectionately nick-named him/her as they were very noisy on the floor above us, late at night and early morning on one night. We've never had this issue before, so... truly think it was this particular guest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Colorado

Problems with the Room

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, Great Breakfast, Clean Rooms
Cons: Fix the mechanicals.
Location: Great location. Close to several restaurants and the highway system.
Have stayed here many times; but, this one was a loser. The smoke alarm chirped from 2:30AM until 7:00 AM. Not much sleep in that period. Then, the TV reported "no signal" in the morning so I was not able to catch the morning news. I feel like they owe me another night--this one with an opportunity to get some sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gary

nice place but mattress and pillows uncomfortable

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
the bed and pillows were not comfortable but the breakfast was nice and the staff was all so friendly and helpful. i would stay again hoping that they changed at least the pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great For All the Right Reasons

Posted May 21, 2014
One of the cleanest, nicest hotels that I've stayed in. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. The location was great for our needs. Not a single concern or complaint from our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DFR from New Mexico

Excellent value

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to I-25 and Denver Tech Center. Excellent restaurants within walking distance. Hotel well-maintained and quiet. Clean, breakfast variety, daily newspapers, and 24 hour snack shop. Couldn't have expected anything more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe Benson from New Orleans

Nice place

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, reasonable rates, good service. Walls are a little thin; could clearly hear people in next room and above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place to stay when passing through Denver

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Rooms are large and comfortable and there is an easy chair for reading or working on a laptop.
Location: Convenient to expressways and good local restaurants.
We've stayed at this hotel twice and enjoyed each visit.