Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C., Woodland Park, Co

Nice Hotel close to Denver Airport

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed for location & free parking with stay- so good place to stay traveling to Denver
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

needs some improving

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Person who checked me in was impeccable
Cons: Restaurant food and menu. Shuttle service needs to be broadened, only goes to airport. I am an older woman traveling alone and had to walk to a diner.
Location: n/a
I had not yet taken a shower and there were hairs in the tub. Also, had dinner in the restaurant, was not impressed at all. But the service when I checked in was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Great value - stay before you fly and leave your car for free with shuttle service to and from airport. Bonus happy hour reception with free drinks and snacks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
our room was next to a generator with a lot of noise. we could not sleep at all!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

Ok hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The location is convenient to the Denver airport. The breakfast buffet was really greet! The rooms are a nice size, but very outdated and very dirty. The carpet and sofa were stained and the bed was uncomfortable. The carpet was so soiled I didn't even want to take my shoes off. The rest of the hotel interior/exterior was nice. They have a free shuttle that takes you to & from the airport. They just need to completely redo the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The room stank of smoke coming through the grills hotel switched us out quickly though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor

Reliable hotel with big breakfast included!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, manager's reception
Cons: Worn sofas, restaurant service and food.
Location: The Denver Museum of Nature and Science is worth a visit. We did the museum and an Imax movie in 3 1/2 hours. Only 15-20 min away from the hotel.
We always stay here when we come to Colorado. We like that the kids can sleep on the pull out couch. They don't complain about the comfort. However, I wish they would replace the sofas - they all seem a bit worn. The kids always look forward to the manager's reception (free snacks and drinks). I like the full breakfast - it has a great selection of foods. I would not suggest to eat at the restaurant for dinner. The food is so-so and the wait time was very long (even when they were slow). Don't like that they charge for wifi (unless you're a silver or higher hilton member). However, I asked about my membership (which was a blue level) and they gave me the code for the wifi anyways. Never hurts to ask!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This hotel was very good. Breakfast was wonderful, front desk staff very professional and friendly. Our only complaints were the shower/tub in our room was extremely slippery & the shuttle driver was very unfriendly and rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Old place - rooms need to be renovated.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Small beds, old furniture and coffee did not taste well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix Arizona

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: The rooms, the staff and happy hour!
Location: Very convenient from the irport!
My Girlfriend and I spent the night and everyone was wonderful!