Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel was nice, rooms clean, breakfast was good, staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Kid Friendly Facility

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Location: The Barn was a fun nearby restaurant..
Very accommodating. They quickly delivered the frig we requested. Our grandson loved the swimming pool. The hotel provided fresh baked cookies, breads and muffins. Breakfast included a waffle maker for those who wanted fresh waffles. Apples and oranges were available in the lobby. A 24 hour coffee bar provided delicious coffee and tea options.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester NY

Average hotel with a lovely indoor pool.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The pool.
Cons: Front desk and housekeeping staff need improvement.
Room was clean and basic. Pool is lovely. Breakfast was typical and tasty. Housekeeping was poor: didn't show up the first day; first floor hallways were dirty. Unfortunately there was an "incident" on the last day of our stay. Fire alarm went off at 5:30 a.m. and staff/emergency responders were unable to turn it off for two hours. There was no fire, but apparently a pipe burst and the lobby, the breakfast area and part of our hallway were flooded. Those difficulties were exacerbated by the fact that the front desk staff never offered an apology when we checked out! Therefore it is unlikely we willl stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boonton nj

Convenient

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great pool and hot tub and good breakfast. We live in town and stay here just to swim and escape winter. Staff is attentive and friendly and we recommend this hotel all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
We love staying here so clean, nice staff, great breakfast room love the fireplace in that area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ARTHURfrom nanticomr

great overnigt stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Atlanta

Fabulous Staff, Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel. Excellent staff - much friendlier than expected in the northeast - wonderful experience - would recommend and will use it again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yasuko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Good business hotel.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Friendly staff and comfortable place. Convenient location to clients and easy highway access. Good place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was comfortable and clean. Good breakfast included. Convenient for out of town guests. Staff was friendly and helpful.