Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great location when visiting Philly PA

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We were greeted so nicely and accommodated with an early check in. We requested 3 rooms next to one another and the staff graciously made it happen. We loved how easy and quick the ride was to Philly. Excellent hotel location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel that's convenient to everything

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very clean and the bed very comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Awesome location with plenty to do
Staff was very helpful and friendly...was only an overnight stay but would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by diane

Nice hotel close to our desired location

Posted May 4, 2014
Cooling system in our room didn't work resulting in the room being stuffy. Staff friendly and professional. Clean and well kept facility
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2014 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that your air conditioner wasnt working properly. We strive to provide our guests with the bestpossible service and accomodations and we are pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and our hotel up to your standards. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a quick overnight trip. Everything was good with room, my only comment is that I was on the side of the hotel with the highway. A little noisier than I would have liked
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew Hobbs from South Fork

Very Noisy Room

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is near the NJ Turnpike and is extremely noisy on that side of the hotel. We were moved to room on the other side of the hotel and it was significantly better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Deptford Fairfield Inn. We are always striving to provide the best service and accomodations possible, so we value all feedback both positive and negative. I'm so glad to hear that we were able to accomodate your request and that it made your stay with us better. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from PA

All Good

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside security door was stuck in the open position. Would have preferred the inconvenience of lobby entrance only over security risk. Maybe this was not possible or only option was lock entrance and exit causing a greater risk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic with very comfortable beds

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Bed very comfortable
Cons: Better coffee
Location: Was on our route
Nice pool, clean comfortable room, typical pick-up breakfast.