Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by diane

Nice hotel close to our desired location

Posted May 4, 2014
Cooling system in our room didn't work resulting in the room being stuffy. Staff friendly and professional. Clean and well kept facility
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2014 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that your air conditioner wasnt working properly. We strive to provide our guests with the bestpossible service and accomodations and we are pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and our hotel up to your standards. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic with very comfortable beds

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Bed very comfortable
Cons: Better coffee
Location: Was on our route
Nice pool, clean comfortable room, typical pick-up breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik

Choose this hotel!

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have such a good stay at the hotel. There was good food in the same parking lot, surrounding area had a bunch of nice places to go. You can definitely go out on the town and be welcomed with the same level of quality when you come back to the Fairfield inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roxanne from Vineland, NJ

Always Top Noch

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is our third time staying at this location and as always everything was outstanding. Starting with check in where everyone was so friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and beds very comfortable and check out was a breeze. We didn't have time to eat the free breakfast that they offer during this stay but had in the past and was more than you would expect from a free hotel breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Mumford from Newark

Five star*****

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in a great location ,also had great service clean rooms great for any stay ,will love to stay here any time I'm in the surrounding area
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2014 by Kellie Nice, Hotel Management
Thank yo so much for the kind review and we look forward to your next visit. Happy Holiday! Yours in Hospitality, Kellie Nice Dual Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent for short stay

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beds were horrible, pool was ice cold, other then that is was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2014 by Kellie Nice, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I wanted to say thank you for taking the time to let us know where approvement is needed. It is our goal to provide our guests with the best service and accommodations. We appreciate your feebackwhich will only make our Fairfield Inn team better. We look forward to your next visit and a Happy Holiday!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013