Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was a quiet clean frienly enviroment and the sraff was very pleasant the pool was relaxing and the breakfast was great! I have no complaints and my suite was beautiful. Didn't want to leave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CC from New Jersey

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurants.
Cons: Separate breakfast buffet from lobby.
Location: Very convenient location, close to restaurants and shopping. Uno Pizzeria is next door..
We stayed overnight after going to see George Benson in concert at the TD Bank Art Center. The hotel is very conveniently located near restaurants and places to shop. The hotel lobby is kind of small, but when we checked in it was kind of empty so that really didn't matter. The staff behind the counter was pleasant. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We would definetely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by EDre from CherryHill

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay very much. I most certainly will come back again. Every thing I needed away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Great Place to Stay on Business

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Residence Inn was close to the highway and airport. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I will stay here again when I am in town for work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dom n Barb from Somers Point NJ

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pleasant and near to my family who we were visiting. The staff helpful. Mu husband enjoyed the complimentry breakfast. We will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kat from NJ

Our stay...

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked through HOTELS.COM and the site stated there would be "roll-away bed" and "crib" available. I made a note to request both and even called the hotel that morning to confirm my request. I was told that "as long as one is available, I would get it". However, when we arrived at the hotel, we were told that they do not even have roll-away beds on the premises. They did give us a crib, which was not a crib it was a pack-n-play with a very thin mattress. My daughter had to sleep in bed with me and my husband and so it was not a comfortable night (she kicks all night long). It was quite disappointing that we were told one thing, and arrived to be told a completely different story!!! The hotel itself is nice and breakfast was great! Just don't rely on getting a roll-away bed or you might want to bring your own crib as theirs are not the greatest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Chattanooga

Nice but expensive.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Close to shopping, restaurants, ect. Minutes from Philadelphia. The only complaint is that they closed to spa, as my wife had her heart set on a soak in the jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr. S from Milltown, NJ

Birthday Suite, Fantastic and Smooth Evening

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing from start to finish. By the middle of the stay they knew me by name and accommodated our party at every turn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie M from Springfield, PA

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our 3rd trip to this hotel. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The only sad part was they closed the Hot Tub which we always look forward to. But other then that we love it. Great location and fantastic staff, very clean room.