Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from KS

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Pool, staff, hot tub, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Get softer beds and pillows. It's the most important part of your stay.
Location: Derby, KS-shopping, restraunts, water park
Loved evertthing about my stay except the bed was extremely hard and pillows very uncomfortable. Loved the pool, hot tub, breakfast, room, staff. Just not a comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glen from York sc

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. We will use again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by savoskey jones

Great hotel!!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and clean. Continental breakfast was excellent and staff was very friendly!! Recommend staying there anytime you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martha from Boulder, CO

Convenient and comfortable

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and conveniently located, but floor in bathroom hadn't been cleaned in corners and behind the door. This detracted from an otherwise lovely room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for a night as a getaway... Ended up getting the king jacuzzi room and it was absolutely wonderful! The staff were friendly, breakfast was delicious, and I enjoyed the hotel's fitness center. There were restaurants and stores very close and it wasn't too far from Wichita. I would definitely stay again. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in small town Derby!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Great amenities and very clean and comfortable room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Derby is a very small town but the hotel is located extremely close to a few major restaurants/stores-Starbucks, Dillons, Panera, Olive Garden etc
This hotel provided the best stay! The entire facility was very clean and provided great amenities-pool, gym, great breakfast, and best of all, very clean and comfortable rooms. The staff were also extremely friendly and pleasant. I was in Derby for a business trip and spent 3 nights in the hotel and it was a great experience. No complaints at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KS traveler from N Central

Easy to find

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 2 nights. Good breakfast each morning. Good shower with plenty of hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kris from Ellsworth

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was very clean and In a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry

Comfortable, clean and friendly

Posted Mar 17, 2014
We did not do the breakfast, so I can't rate that. The room was clean and the second day they got it cleaned nicely and fast. Quiet, clean comfortable room. The staff was VERY friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by doug from atlanta

overall very good experience

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room service and facility all very nice. We checked in late and got a room where a large mechanical banging such as pipe hammer began at 5 am. Only other negative was lack of proper snow removal in the lot. The manager parked under shelter. Aargh! You will be happy with this rental.