Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in small town Derby!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Great amenities and very clean and comfortable room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Derby is a very small town but the hotel is located extremely close to a few major restaurants/stores-Starbucks, Dillons, Panera, Olive Garden etc
This hotel provided the best stay! The entire facility was very clean and provided great amenities-pool, gym, great breakfast, and best of all, very clean and comfortable rooms. The staff were also extremely friendly and pleasant. I was in Derby for a business trip and spent 3 nights in the hotel and it was a great experience. No complaints at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and friendly

Posted Mar 17, 2014
We did not do the breakfast, so I can't rate that. The room was clean and the second day they got it cleaned nicely and fast. Quiet, clean comfortable room. The staff was VERY friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evi from denver

pretty good hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: quiet
Cons: nothing
Location: dining nearby
read the reviews before I booked and I am happy I did. This is a very quite hotel outside of Wichita and has easy access to dining places and highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a very good stay there the personal was helpfull and very kind
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Idaho, USA

Nice!

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: The room.
Location: Easy access.
The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The rooms were clean and nicely furnished. The breakfast was good and there were a good verity. This was nice because we have a daughter with celiac and she was able to fined good food to eat. It was an enjoyable time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for family visit

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the clean room, lots of storage and plenty of towels. The staff were there to take care of our every need. Breakfast was nice, something for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good run away spot

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Hampton was a good choice. It was very clean and the staff was excellent. The only complaint I would have is that the beds were very hard and we woke up very sore. The good part is that since they have a spa, we could just go and sit for a few and all was well. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to my friends.