Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane from Kansas City

Don't pass this up!

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
My new favorite! This location is all over it-from the friendly and warm front desk to the breakfast on the go. Immaculate as far as cleanliness, everything you could need right there. I travel frequently and this will be my go to for the Wichita area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergio from campinas

muito boa

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
fiquei 06 dias e fui muito bem atendido
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Weekend Warrior

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Room is always clean and comfortable. I come back to this one because of the staff. I feel like they are part of my family. Very accommodating.
Cons: Communication between the guest, motel and Expedia has sometimes been an issue. I am not always told what info I need to bring depending on booking.
Location: Centrally located in Derby. Close to Wichita. Lots of places to eat nearby and the area is quiet.
I usually stay here when I am in town to see friends. A snow storm had come through while I was there this last time and staff scraped my car windows and made sure I was okay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and I love the staff. I am a repeat customer for a reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, everything was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Nice clean hotel and was close to restaurants! The staff was very friendly and provided tips for driving in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessie from Wamego

Quiet, comfortable hassle free!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Quick trip, staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Easily accessible - set back off the main road so there was no noise from traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy C from OKC

Love Kansas

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff - clean rooms - quite location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels