Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from Iowa

clean hotel with ok location

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable bed
Cons: offer a guest laundry bring rollaway with no extra charge (update rollaway since it was so uncomfortable)
Room and hotel was very clean. Friendly staff, but unable to help supply us with guest laundry. Beautiful spacious bathroom and large counter with sink. Parking lot was full, we had to park in another hotel parking lot. There was an additional charge for a rollaway that was very uncomfortable and not worth the extra $10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dean Dierksen from Bettendorf Iowa

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from St Louis

More than meets the eye

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised with my family's recent stay here. The hotel isn't much to look at from the outside, but the room was absolutely first rate. And the staff was more than accommodating. We arrived about an hour before check-in. The lady working the front desk went and talked to the maids and moved them immediately to our room-I even saw one of the maids running down the hall with the fresh linens! Location is very safe, and there's all types of food and shopping within a mile of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb

Nice handicapped room

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I recently broke my leg and enjoyed the use of this handicapped room, complete with a walk-in shower and available shower stool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy from Ankeny, IA

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was one of the best I've ever had-just a delight, and so welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from NE

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fantastic - clean, newly updated and the bed was really comfortable. I had issues with the woman at the front desk because I asked her not to charge the room fee to my personal card (I had already paid with a business card) and she did it anyways. When I asked for her to contact a manager to get it fixed, she said she would and would call me back and never did. It ended up working out, but it was very frustrating and left a bad taste in my mouth about this hotel - which was unfortunate, because the room was so great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A COMFORTING STAY

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Location: I WS THERE JUST FOR A CLASS AT THE COLLEGE
I WAS JUST THERE ONE NIGHT AND WAS PLEASED I STAY HERE EVERY TIME I GOO TO A CLASS.