Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay for seeing my nephew

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The only thing I want you to know I told the front desk clerk there was algae in the hot tub and it bubbled up pretty bad when we turned it on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Clinton, Iowa

Good Hotel near attractions

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: clean, decent and near attractions.
Cons: Breakfast choices could be better
Location: Our conference was at the Botanical Center. It was a short distance from the hotel and a really nice venue for a conference.
Obviously older hotel, but it was fine for our purpose. Just one night with a conference the following day. King bed was comfortable although traffic noise is a bit bothersome. Free breakfast was adequate but nothing special. We also did not enjoy our meals at the nearby Montana Mike's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by katiefrom mn

alright.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The good: comfortable bed. The room was clean. very close to the highway. The bad: There was a spider in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucyfrom Cincinnati,ohio

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
TERRIBLE!! We wanted to leave. Did not stay to eat breakfast due to the FILTH
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel wasn't very clean! The elevator and ice machine were both out of order, barely had warm water and the wifi was too slow to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Got the job done

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a middle of the road hotel with everything that you need. Not a 5 star, but serviceable. The breakfast was great. We travel a lot and try to keep our costs down. This was a good choice for a good price.
2 out of 5
by Tim

Last minute stay

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Please see 1st question.
Sheets had burn holes in them. Bed was uncomfortable. Pillows sucked. Bathroom smelled musty & there was absolutely no water pressure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted Jun 10, 2013
We were traveling relying on reviews. This hotel was just fine. There were some things that were a pleasant surprise, like the towels were really soft and the kids loved the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com