Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silvis,IL

Great location and large rooms.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Stayed here for a soccer tournament everything was ok. The location was fantastic right off interstate and near many restaurants and shopping. The hotel was a little outdated, heater and air conditioning didn't work properly. The breakfast was nice and open late on weekends, the pool was large. Hotel would have been a little pricey if I didn't have special coupon from expedia. Overall met my needs and staff was nice and helpful. Kids liked the cookies at check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: They had a very good breakfast.
Location: The location of the hotel is easy to find.
The entire facility was nice and the staff was courteous. I had not problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Family Stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Great location, just off the interstate.
Stayed 1 night with our 2 young children (5, 7) and had a great time. Pool is larger than several hotel pools I've been to, and the hot tub is one of the largest hotel ones I've seen. Clean, comfortable room. The free breakfast included sausage, scrambled eggs (pre-formed omelet square), yogurt w/toppings, waffles, oatmeal, cereal, fruit & more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Loved it, our room was Clean and very comfortable. The staff was nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Was in town for a weekend visit with a friend and chose the hotel based on other reviews. We were not disappointed. The beds and linens were so comfortable, I was tempted to ask where I could buy the down comforter that was on my bed! Great breakfast and very nice hot tub/pool area too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hollyfrom NA

Great stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was lovely. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

This hotel was in a good location for my needs.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Good location for places to eat and two malls within 5 to ten minutes. My meeting was downtown and it was an easy drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom duluth mn

Easy access of freeway

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Convenient. Restaurant on grounds Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall not bad, but rude idiots/pets stay home!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy stomping rude idiot upstairs, finally quieted down after call to front desk- not the hotel's fault- these morons are everywhere. But listened to a barking dog at 6:30 the next morning, still barking at 9:00am- pets belong in a pet boarding facility, not in a fine motel- let them stay at a motel 6 with the pet roaches. Found a hair ball and some nasal discharge in the shower/tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom colorado

family visit

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and nice.bathtub drain was slow.