Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Drury Inn so far

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Very new and very clean. Construction and decoration of the building is over the top. Food in the evening was great and presented very well.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Shopping and restaurants right beside the hotel is quite high end and interesting.
This Drury Inn is excellent in every way. We were just driving through the area and would have liked to spend more time at the hotel and the neighboring shopping district. Our experience here was so much better than the Drury in Valdosta (Warning about that one!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Nice hotel - especially for the price.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: The room was nice and clean. Liked having the refrigerator and microwave. The bathroom was exceptionally clean. This was really appreciated.
Cons: The only improvement I would suggest is to reduce the amount of exterior noise you can hear from inside your room.
Location: Easy access to major roadways. Very close to Jordan Creek Mall. I would recommend eating at Joe's Crab Shack while you are in the area!
Our stay was only for one night but I would gladly have extended our visit. The lobby and desk staff were very welcoming. The little extras were very nice! The evening "kick back" was more like a buffet.....nachos, baked potatoes, spaghetti, meat balls, veggies, chips,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to shopping!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
From the time we checked in until we left, everything about our stay was wonderful! The staff was helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the manager's reception and complimentary breakfast. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We will stay at this hotel again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel, Close to Everything!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to everything you could ever want to do Great Atmosphere Nice "Happy Hour" and breakfast
Fun night, great location Room was super spacious and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great location. Very clean and great service. I would definitely come here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Courtniefrom Nowhereland

Loved every minute!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
My stay here was great! The staff were very friendly and cleanliness of the hotel was superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Great happy hour and food.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms, lobby, happy hour, and staff.
Cons: All indoor pool would seem more practical.
Location: Jordan Creek Mall
We enjoyed our time here in our adjoining room with our daughter, son-in-law, and two granddaughters. Our only complaint is the indoor outdoor pool, which doesn't seem compatible with the Des Moines location. It was very cold and small, as half of it is outside; we were there for New Year's Eve and January 1.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Excellent! The only thing I would change is quality of towels. (Maybe better shampoo). We enjoyed our stay 100%.