Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

great breakfast

Posted Jul 10, 2014
very nice and clean hotels that meant our families needs and interest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Great bed. Slept very well. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bobbie91164 from Mountain City, TN

Perfect

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect is all I can say. I slept for 13 hours straight and then had a wonderful meal delivered from Johnny's!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GWC

Service makes a difference.

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
What made me rank this hotel as overall being very satisfied was how a situation was handled AFTER my stay. I had left my glasses in my room (I normally wear contact lenses) and did not discover this until I returned home. I contacted the hotel. They called me back indicating they had found my glasses and had them delivered safely to my house via UPS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debra from DC

Great hotel! Nothing nearby but the airport

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, flawless, quiet and clean. the only drawback of this airport hotel is that there really is no neighborhood to speak of. There's a steak restaurant next door, but no other food options if you don't have a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel and Kathy from Boone IA

One short night stay.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing not to like
Cons: Our time to stay longer
We wanted to be close to the airport (DSM) so we choose Fairfield. It was a short night as we arose at 3 A.M. to be on time for an early flight out. The accomadations were not only lovely and very clean (it appeared to be very new) the staff was considerate and helpful. The continental breakfast was not ready due to the hour but what had been set up we were invited to help ourselves. We would stay there again and recommend the hotel to everyone for one night or as long as you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay at your hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
I used your park and fly. It was so nice to be taken to the airport and then be picked up when I got back. The rooms were lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centrally located, well maintained, and very well operated. Friendly staff, good breakfast options, ample parking. Would recommend it to everyone looking to stay in the Des Moines, Iowa area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheila Pomiber from Nixa, Mo

Great nights sleep

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay at the Fairfield and would stay again if we are ever in the area. The room was spotless, the bed very comfortable. My husband just loved the pillow.