Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to interstate

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Hotel is clean and comfortable with helpful staff. Great location to restaurants and interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shelbyville, KY

Nice hospitality!

Posted May 17, 2015
Upon arriving was greeted with a smile and was asked if there was anything they could do to make our stay better..any question we had was treated with the utmost importance, never a bother.. Thanks for the great stay.. Will definitely stay there again the next time..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Very Clean Rooms!
Was just what we wanted a nice peaceful night away! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosie from Morrison

overall good

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice the staff was nice. My only complaint was the breakfast could have used more of a variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda from Missouri

Great stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, close to shopping & major roadways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grinnell, Iowa

Nice Location

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: The beds were were comfy, and the bathroom was spacious.
Cons: When having pool parties, making sure there is an adult to supervise their children, and not drinking in another room.
Location: We were happy there was a Northern Lights Pizza, and Jordan Creek Mall was nearby.
We loved our stay. We were a little upset when there was a swimming party filled with a lot of kids, with no adults watching them. They kept opening the door when it was negative 2 out, throwing towels in the pool. We ended up getting out of the pool and going back to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to Interstate and major shopping

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location
easy to check in--clean room--breakfast was good--hotel was full but no problem with getting to desk and with food at breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from Decatur Il

Enjoyable.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, and friendly. Good breakfast.