Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plainfield, il

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Nicely decorated and very clean
We needed a hotel for one night while traveling and chose this one based on great reviews and the Hilton reputation. This hotel did not disappoint! The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our king room was very spacious, comfortable and impeccably clean. I always appreciate getting the Neutrogena toiletries to use. It's a nice touch. We would choose this hotel if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Good stopping place after a along drive

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel was very nice and the room was good size and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Peoria, Illinois

Business; arrived late, had conf early.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Well maintained.
Cons: The hotel could not control it, but the means of access is confusing, especially with the construction going on.
Location: Unknown. I arrived late and pulled off the Interstate, stayed the night, attended the meeting, and left at 4:00 pm.
Good limited services hotel. I was in late the night of arrival, in a conference, and left at 4:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Rolla, MO

Very nice hotel; great value

Posted May 20, 2014
Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff very friendly. Hotel located right by the interstate close to Des Moines and West Des Moines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014
My wife, kids and I loved our stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Syn from Des Moines IA

Most comfortable beds anywhere!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
The beds are amazing! I stayed an extra night just to get another great night's sleep! Breakfast in the morning was fresh and delicious. Front desk staff were extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Sioux Falls, SD

Nice hotel and great staff

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located just of I-80/I-35 in Urbandale. Easy check-in process and the cookies are fresh. Rooms clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from MN

Nice and Conveniently located.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean and quiet rooms.
Cons: Would be nice if they had a continental breakfast.
Hotel was conveniently located. Shops within walking distance. Rooms were clean, had a microwave, fridge and very comfortable for my one night stay. If I was in the area again I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to many attractions

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Friendly staff clean rooms. The only complaint I have is I couldn't find a place to park at the hotel bc they rented out an event room so dt the event parking was a disaster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms could have bee a little cleaner. The bed had little black hairs ( I hope they were from the top not bottom!) heater didn't shut off all night even when I shut the unit off