Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln NE

Weekend Getaway

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Staff very nice and helpful, always greeted with a smile! Hotel and rooms very clean. Bed was a little uncomfortable but not too bad. Def would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fulton, IL

Not quite what we expected

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We reserved the Hilton Garden inn's deluxe king suite with a whirlpool in the room. We have stayed in similar rooms on many occasions and figured "Hey, it's the Hilton, gotta be even better." We were greatly disappointed. the room size was smaller than ANY king suite we'd previously stayed at in the Clarion, Marriott, etc. The whirlpool was VERY small in comparison to any others we had stayed in as well, not to mention the whirlpool seemed to be more shoved into a closet than anything else. We were looking for something upon packing at the end of our stay and moved the couch. What a surprise we had when the footing of the couch, once moved, revealed the carpets to be a totally different color! About 50 shades lighter where the feet were in fact. not THAT big of a deal, but come on, it's the Hilton and their most expensive room. We paid for breakfast and really wish we had just gone out. Potatoes were cooked hard, eggs were cold and the fruits were dry from sitting out and not being freshened up at all. On the lighter side, the staff was excellent. Tamira at the front desk was wonderful and very helpful. the ambiance overall was very nice and comfortable as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Service was good. Room was good. Room temp was good. Last stay the heat didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianola, IA

Nice hotel, close to eating and shopping.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: I liked that they had a small box that had Q-tips, make-up remover pads, dental floss, and an emery board. Never had this before anywhere we've been.
Cons: Could have full menu in room for restaurant.
Location: Great location! Shopping, eating, movies, bars, minutes to down town.
Went here on our anniversary. Texas Road House was right across from them. There are shopping, bars, and movie theater all within walking distance. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ENGLAND

PERFECT GETAWAY

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: CLOSE TO INTERSTATE,RESTAURANTS MOVIE THEATRE AND SHOPPING
HOTEL WAS QUIET,WELL LOCATED,FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF,PLENTY OF PARKING AND CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS. WILL DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN NEXT YEAR.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristianfrom Rosario

Excelente!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location...facilities were fair

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: cleanliness..housekeeping left dirty linens in my room 2 days
Location: lots of restaurants and bars nearby
I was given a handicapped room which was fine except the bed was hard as rocks and I slept horribily for 3 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tamikafrom Maryland

Not bad for the Boondocks

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, but there are a few bars and eating places nearby. The hotel was decent.