Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Good stopping place after a along drive

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel was very nice and the room was good size and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Peoria, Illinois

Business; arrived late, had conf early.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Well maintained.
Cons: The hotel could not control it, but the means of access is confusing, especially with the construction going on.
Location: Unknown. I arrived late and pulled off the Interstate, stayed the night, attended the meeting, and left at 4:00 pm.
Good limited services hotel. I was in late the night of arrival, in a conference, and left at 4:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Rolla, MO

Very nice hotel; great value

Posted May 20, 2014
Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff very friendly. Hotel located right by the interstate close to Des Moines and West Des Moines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014
My wife, kids and I loved our stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Syn from Des Moines IA

Most comfortable beds anywhere!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
The beds are amazing! I stayed an extra night just to get another great night's sleep! Breakfast in the morning was fresh and delicious. Front desk staff were extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Sioux Falls, SD

Nice hotel and great staff

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located just of I-80/I-35 in Urbandale. Easy check-in process and the cookies are fresh. Rooms clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from MN

Nice and Conveniently located.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean and quiet rooms.
Cons: Would be nice if they had a continental breakfast.
Hotel was conveniently located. Shops within walking distance. Rooms were clean, had a microwave, fridge and very comfortable for my one night stay. If I was in the area again I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to many attractions

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Friendly staff clean rooms. The only complaint I have is I couldn't find a place to park at the hotel bc they rented out an event room so dt the event parking was a disaster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms could have bee a little cleaner. The bed had little black hairs ( I hope they were from the top not bottom!) heater didn't shut off all night even when I shut the unit off
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014