Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Krista from Savage, MN

Easy to get to location

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice with friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014 by Mike, Hotel Management
Krista, Thank your for your kind remarks, and I appreciate that you took the time to post them. It is rewarding for the staff to know that their hard work and efforts are noticed. We look forward to a future opportunity to be of service to you. . Best wishes for the New Year! Mike, Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry

Nice and friendly

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: They were kind enough to have their Shuttle give me a ride to a meeting near by.
Polite and efficient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SSV from Des Moines, IA

Convenient to I-80

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was courteous and helpful. Enjoyed the pool and whirlpool. Served my needs well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DO

convenient location - close to interstate

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and easy to get to. Close to the interstate and not far from malls and restaurants. Our class was right in the hotel, which was very convenient. Overall: great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Carroll, Iowa

Room was clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable and accessibility to shopping and dining. Bennigans restaurant was great, love that children 12 and under eat free.
Cons: More seating around pool area.
Location: Shopping, dining, and close to Adventureland and casino.
Went to pool area to swim and just sit and relax with family and there were no available chairs around the pool area other than 2 patio tables and 4 chairs that were taken by other guests. Needless to say, we went back to our room to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul & Connie from Winnipeg, Canada

Great Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great time, room was clean and comfortable. Front staff were very helpful, lots of info there to find destinations for food, entertainment, and site seeing. Good location, easy to find all major routes , close to a large shopping mall, and lots of choices for restaurants with in near vicinity of hotel.Recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Red Oak

very happy

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was great answered all my questions. It was clean and inviting. Room was great. Within a mile of a lot of good things. Pool area was great. A must stay.