Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

One night for a wedding

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Spoke with front desk before booking online. Assured that the option I was choosing would be a king bed plus sofa bed in separate room. The room we were given was just a single room with one king bed. Front desk did nothing to help. Exact same situation happened to my parents the same night $150 was way to much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Front desk staff very helpful the hotel was nice and clean but morning staff in the restaurant on the other hand were horrible was done eating both mornings before I even got my water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Everything was great. It was conveniently located and the staff went out of their way. The pizza they had delivered was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from www.changesx2.com

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Staff is exceptionally courteous
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
My experience was great. The hotel staff responded quickly to my needs, the rooms were clean and the hotel is convenient and is surrounded by anything and everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted May 11, 2015
Everything was nice except for bed not comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kari from Epworth

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
In town for Drake Relays. Location is awesome. Hotel was perfect, nicest holiday inn I have been in! Very clean, excellent customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best holiday inn

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The best holiday inn I have ever stayed. Clean, nice location, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet, and Comfortable

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Our stay was exactly what you want your hotel experience to be, clean, comfortable bed, even the pillows were great. Plenty of surface area for personal belongings, we didn't have to put anything on the floor. In room coffee gave plenty of choices. Our room had a fridge, which is always a plus. The room service menu was great and reasonably priced, although I would prefer some sort of continental breakfast. That would have been the only thing I would have changed. Overall, our stay was a great experience and value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Loved our stay at this Holiday Inn! Booking the room that includes breakfast was absolutely worth it! Their restaurant had an outstanding breakfast buffet. The location is great; easy to get to and close to shopping. Only down side was our hotel room shared a wall with the back of the elevator so we could hear the motor running every time it was used. I would probably book this hotel again in the future!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mitchell from Iowa

Loudest room ever!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I hate giving bad reviews. I actually do not think I ever have on hotels.com, but this hotel deserves it. The room was the LOUDEST room I have ever been in. We stay at quite a few hotels and never have I ever been able to hear people talking like I did in this hotel.