Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Everything was great. It was conveniently located and the staff went out of their way. The pizza they had delivered was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from www.changesx2.com

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Staff is exceptionally courteous
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
My experience was great. The hotel staff responded quickly to my needs, the rooms were clean and the hotel is convenient and is surrounded by anything and everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted May 11, 2015
Everything was nice except for bed not comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet, and Comfortable

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Our stay was exactly what you want your hotel experience to be, clean, comfortable bed, even the pillows were great. Plenty of surface area for personal belongings, we didn't have to put anything on the floor. In room coffee gave plenty of choices. Our room had a fridge, which is always a plus. The room service menu was great and reasonably priced, although I would prefer some sort of continental breakfast. That would have been the only thing I would have changed. Overall, our stay was a great experience and value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Loved our stay at this Holiday Inn! Booking the room that includes breakfast was absolutely worth it! Their restaurant had an outstanding breakfast buffet. The location is great; easy to get to and close to shopping. Only down side was our hotel room shared a wall with the back of the elevator so we could hear the motor running every time it was used. I would probably book this hotel again in the future!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mitchell from Iowa

Loudest room ever!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I hate giving bad reviews. I actually do not think I ever have on hotels.com, but this hotel deserves it. The room was the LOUDEST room I have ever been in. We stay at quite a few hotels and never have I ever been able to hear people talking like I did in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Friendly and accomodating

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels