Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt a.M.

Schönes Familienhotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Schönes Hotel mit großen Zimmern. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den See. Kann ich nur empfehlen! Das Hotel liegt 100 m von der Fähre entfernt, mit der man in die anderen Orte am Gardasee kommt. Positiv war auch die Auswahl beim Frühstück. Sehr nettes Personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

War OK

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: der Tee und das moderne Badezimmer
Cons: Frühstück, Zimmereinrichtung (modern, aber etwas vollgestellt)
Location: Direkt am Gardasee Schifffahrt nach Sirmione möglich für Hin- und Rückfahrt 6€
Sehr nettes Personal, Zimmer sind kleiner als sie auf den Bilder aussehen. Zu Empfehlen sind Zimmer mit Blick auf den Gardasee, da ist zumindest ein Balkon dabei. Hatten Zimmer zum Hafen - auch ein schöner Ausblick, allerdings ist es abends noch lange laut. Zimmer sind hellhörig - hatten Badezimmer des Nachbarzimmers auf Höhe unserer Betten. Zum Frühstück wird viel Kuchen angeboten, eine Sorte Käse und zwei bis drei Sorten Wurst - nichts für laktoseintolerante Menschen! Lage des Hotels ist super!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulafrom Ireland

Stunning location by lakeside

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff extremely friendly and helpful........outstanding service !! Rooms comfortable, very spacious balcony with sun loungers overlooking the lake. Great variety of food for breakfast. Overall, great value for money....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ACfrom Glasgow

Perfect position

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vittorio is an excellent hotel in an excellent position overlooking the lake and a small harbour. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is very well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Schönes Hotel mit renovierten Zimmern, tollem Ausblick vom Balkon auf den Hafen und gutem Preisleistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kyrrefrom Oslo

Fantastic location, fantastic service

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for a week in July. The location is right in the city center 20 yards from the lake. Near perfect! Our room had a very big terrace on the first floor (that is, one level up, not street level) with lots of room and lake view. Clean room, good AC, nice bathroom. Also the people working there were very helpful with everything. Not only anything in and around the hotel, but also helping us get info about boat rental (renting a small boat for a day to move about the lake as you wish is HIGHLY recommended). Very much enjoyed the positive attitude from the people running the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely location

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the views from the room were excellent, the staff friendly and the food was very good, the only negative would be that the free wifi wasn't at all reliable... But overall I would still recommend it as a lovely place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, centre of a very busy tourist town

Posted Jun 20, 2012
Really enjoyed our stay - nice hotel of average standard, and staff were very pleasant. The hotel is very central in what turned out to be the biggest and busiest town on Lake Garda - somehow I missed this obvious fact when booking! Noisy place, but shutting the windows blocked out all the noise and we slept well. It was a lovely view from our balcony (but not peaceful!) and we enjoyed a few glasses of wine on there over our 3 nights. Notes - Parking is about a 5min walk away and currently costs 9Euro a day (special hotel rate); very hard to get a table at any of the restaurants on Saturday night, even in mid June. The restaurant just below the hotel by the little marina is actually brilliant for drinks and ice cream, not too expensive as you might expect.