Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan from Texasfrom Texas, USA

Beautiful beach view and access

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of room in my suite and the bed was comfortable as was the refrigerated air-conditioning. Nice kitchen stocked with the necessities (plates, flatware, glasses and cups, pots and pans). Full size coffee maker and refrigerator. Stacked washer and dryer. Keyless entry to the room. Mostly, I enjoyed the beach view from the balcony and availability of chairs and umbrellas set up on the beach for the guests to use. The facility itself shows some wear and tear as did the room, but in all, a very good value. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John Caterfrom Moody, AL

Great place to enjoy the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean, neat and very convenient to everything. My only complaint was the bed. The side of the mattress sunk down about 3 -4 inches. In order to turn over, I had to turn up hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samanthafrom Oklahoma

Unit 110-A

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the location of the condo. Seemed to be on a quieter area of the beach than a lot of the larger resorts/condos, but not too far from restaurants and shopping. Our unit was well maintained with nice furniture and beach decor and, of course, a gorgeous view. This unit will only sleep two adults and two children/teens comfortably as the sofa does not pull out as advertised on Hotels.com Overall, we enjoyed the condo immensely, can't beat the location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawnfrom Oklahoma

Perfect for family

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and the view was great. The next time we are in Destin we will stay at Crystal Sands!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SHOCKEDfrom ATLANTA,GA

AWEFUL MANAGEMENT...RESORTQUEST

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
WILL NEVER GO BACK IF I HAVE TO DEAL WITH RESORTQUEST...RUDE AND HARD TO DEAL WITH...I BOOKED THROUGH HOTEL.COM BUT FOR SOME REASON RESORTQUEST WAS ON PROPERTY AND INSISTED I OWED FOR A CLEANING FEE...WHICH WAS ALREADY INCLUDED IN MY PRE-PAID CONFIRMATION FEB 2014. THEY ACTUALLY HARASSED ME SO MUCH AND ASKED ME TO LEAVE THEIR PROPERTY AND LOCKED ME OUT OF MY ROOM...I LEFT ONE DAY EARLY AND AM OWED MY LAST NIGHT STAY...WHICH I DID NOT STAY
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gro & Baardfrom Veldig bra

Florida's flotteste strand !

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var veldig fornøyd, bra standard (litt "old fashion kanskje men typisk amerikans) og kjempe bra beliggenhet, deilig strand med sol stoler inkludert, romselig leilighet og godt utstyrt kjøkken men knivene kunne vel vært bedre og litt dyrt med renhold hvis en ikke ønsket å gjøre dette selv. Bassenget var vel heller ikke et høydepunkt men det benyttet ikke vi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miriamfrom Putnam Co., West Va.

Excellent!

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: It was so secure.........Gulf view from the balcony.
Cons: Not a thing that I can think of.....
Location: Good places to eat seafood. We didn't need a lot of things to do....just sitting on the crystal white sand watching the waves and boats was plenty!
Crystal Sands was excellent, excellent, excellent! Our condo was neat, clean, SECURE, quiet and reasonably priced. There was a washer and dryer which came in handy since we were traveling to another destination before heading back home. We stayed here from April 11th until April 17th, 2014. I wish I had booked it for a longer period of time. It had a beautiful view of the Gulf with a nice balcony. Wi-fi connection was good. The full kitchen contained every thing needed for eating in and we were close to fantastic places for dinner. Never any noise at night, easy check in. I can't say enough about Crystal Sands.... will DEFINTELY stay there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KPfrom Seattle

Old units and lots of issue with plumbing

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Ocean view and easy access to the beach. Cheap
Cons: Plumbing -- they all should work!!!
Location: We came for the beautiful beaches, but unfortunately for us the weather was COLD. We are here last week of March, but the weather was only about 65ish
Our first day we had both toilets clogged (gross), called for maintenance and he fixed it fine but we were still worry it would clog again the entire week....then the shower tub drain really slow but we didn't want to bother for maintenance, so we just deal with it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com