Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Instead of queen beds, it only had doubles.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Location: Location fine.
The staff were very nice. It wasn't the cleanest hotel. I washed the ice holder, the mirrow was never washed. I have had better breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

👍

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Good place for the family I will be back the stuff was nice and the room clean and for the price it was perfect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Whole room smelled of smoke

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Front desk attendant
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to Zoo
Loud guests and visitors, bad side of town it seemed so didn't expect much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rather nice

Posted Jun 22, 2014
A/C a bit unresponsive - hotel marked as non- smoking but cigarette smoke smell was evident. Breakfast had no gluten free options and was sparse at only 8am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Techno Taxi from Indianapolis

MOVEMENT ELECTRONIC MUSIC FEST

Posted May 28, 2014
We booked a jacuzzi suite for Memorial weekend for DEMF. We were 15-20 min drive down 75 to festival. Hotel was in safe area. Extra pillows and towels not a problem when requested. Staff was very friendly and accommodate Oh my God with late check out. Fridge was best asset in room besides jacuzzi. After a LONG day at festival walking and after hours juking it was what my muscles needed. Breakfast lacks. This is great for folks coming to the festival.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pool was a joke. The hotel was pretty basic.

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: The bed was OK
The breakfast was the worst I have ever experienced. They would be better off not even offering one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandra Valentine from Home

Good

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nuballa

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaint s I will come back and tell everyone i know abt it
1 out of 5
by travelers from michigan

Not so nice!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Room was not clean,floors are filthy, my socks turned black from walking on the carpet. Room had obviously been smoked in and sprayed with febreze. Staff was terrible and doesn't understand customer service at all. Breakfast was not a breakfast at all and areas were dirty. I'll never return!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com