Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Instead of queen beds, it only had doubles.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Location: Location fine.
The staff were very nice. It wasn't the cleanest hotel. I washed the ice holder, the mirrow was never washed. I have had better breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

👍

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Good place for the family I will be back the stuff was nice and the room clean and for the price it was perfect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Whole room smelled of smoke

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Front desk attendant
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to Zoo
Loud guests and visitors, bad side of town it seemed so didn't expect much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rather nice

Posted Jun 22, 2014
A/C a bit unresponsive - hotel marked as non- smoking but cigarette smoke smell was evident. Breakfast had no gluten free options and was sparse at only 8am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Techno Taxi from Indianapolis

MOVEMENT ELECTRONIC MUSIC FEST

Posted May 28, 2014
We booked a jacuzzi suite for Memorial weekend for DEMF. We were 15-20 min drive down 75 to festival. Hotel was in safe area. Extra pillows and towels not a problem when requested. Staff was very friendly and accommodate Oh my God with late check out. Fridge was best asset in room besides jacuzzi. After a LONG day at festival walking and after hours juking it was what my muscles needed. Breakfast lacks. This is great for folks coming to the festival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Cool Spot

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay. Needs updating and a little ghetto. All around though okay spot. Love the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pool was a joke. The hotel was pretty basic.

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: The bed was OK
The breakfast was the worst I have ever experienced. They would be better off not even offering one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew Decker from Harrisville, Michigan

What a Great Hotel!!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will definitely Stay here again next time I am in Detroit. It is a very nice hotel, and is not to far from the Detroit Medical Center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandra Valentine from Home

Good

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nuballa

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaint s I will come back and tell everyone i know abt it